Arh buay, arh buay! Was on half day yesterday, haben read emails yet ...
Ok ok! I heard you....laundry.
No need to wait till the end of GSS. July is a busy month coz company has a 1 mth long event...to celebrate our anniversary....and I keh hiao to volunteer to help out.
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
siao, got such word as 'dress less' meh? may as well dont get dressed !!! LOL wah piang, you always think of no wear clothes !! kekekekekek. ok, you meant 'drive less' lol
ERP is the gahment's biggest monie-spinner. I'm sure there are at least 3 backup generators around each gantry. U better make sure u bang until the whole gantry collapse.
i just read thru last week archive & trying to catch up what i had missed and i found one post particularly captured my attention on skylar having salsa waited for 1 hour without informing due to her shopping spree..
just to share my personal experience. i was caught in the same situation as salsa during one of the recent group gathering, making me waited for an hour without anyone keeping me posted of being late due to pre-dinner & shopping. i think it's a basic respect and also polite to inform the other party irregardless that person is your friend, family or even client. i think along with a sincere apology and not taking it for granted upon arrival should be better. so, as a working adult, u should know basic courtesy right? if not, i will not hesitate to sing "courtesy is for free, courtesy is for you & me..." to you each time i see you.
skylar, don't do that to me or else i don't think there is a need to appreciate such friendship since u never regard & respect me as one with your action unless I get a burberry/gucci/LV/loewe/chanel bag for <font color="ff0000">free</font> as an apology