A Place for Singles

good morning all.....

Green,
no worries lah.. although at the 1st glance of it.. I kinda find it crude but like I said, I try not to take it the offensive way. So no prob. I m not tat small gas de...

Siao...
found ur luminous green bor?

Gallie..

back to ur posting ah.. wahh... what a scenario ah!!
but pls lor hor.. let me clarify ah..
me will <font color="ff0000">Never</font> treat my frds like that one.. aiyyoohhhh sooo bad... if I consider u my frd ah.. I will never ever do that man...

but for that Salsa ah.. haiz.. its all due to her Burberry bag lah.. must Q must get discount, must be discreet, alot of things to do leh.. so late lor..

I mean always treat others the way u want them to treat u back.. but for ur case.. its really a tact too much that they can come together in a troupe &amp; be late altogether?? Now that is sooo ridiculous! Its obvious they had their pre-dinner or watever before meeting u whilst u gong gong 1 person waited there for 1 hr! Man! ur good!

Eh.. so end up wat did u do to the rest of them ah? I'm curious..

aiyoh~ why like that de?
Gallie....are you sure they are your frds?

In our group gatherings hor...whoever will be late or wat....we will definitely inform one or two beforehand.....so that the rest will know to wait or not to wait mah.

Imagine....the whole village waited for you for 1 hr....no drinks, no food....the Emperor will roar and chop your head off arh!

gallie,

"just to share my personal experience. i was caught in the same situation as salsa during one of the recent group gathering, making me waited for an hour without anyone keeping me posted of being late due to pre-dinner &amp; shopping. i think it's a basic respect and also polite to inform the other party irregardless that person is your friend, family or even client. i think along with a sincere apology and not taking it for granted upon arrival should be better. so, as a working adult, u should know basic courtesy right? if not, i will not hesitate to sing "courtesy is for free, courtesy is for you &amp; me..." to you each time i see you."

I think girls are more particular about waiting for other people and yet they are OK to let other people wait for them.

Ha ha..

I remember the first outing of singles: I was waiting like close to 30 minutes before someone appeared (and that was bedeok-boy). The main group of girls only came another 15 minutes later - they all waited for each other and came in a group.

It was our first time meeting and I was thinking to myself that they are all playing me out. In the end they came and I didn't think much about it. Actually it is ok to wait for a guy like me. But waiting alone and not knowing if people are coming can be nerve racking.

Then there was another occasion, that we met up at the Jap restaurant and I was there first. Again I waited for a while alone and the manager was always asking me if my friends were coming because there was a long queue and she wanted to chase me out. It was like only 15 minutes but it felt like eternity.

So cool it man.

We explained ourselves then. G~gal was late! Blame her! Blame her!! Scully she run u down wif her car. Heheh.

To be honest, it's a challenge for me to rush downtown &amp; make it in time for outings one leh. Can u all automatically start wifout me? Except when alcohol's concerned. Then u better wait, else...

siao.....on thur when u go out for lunch....you go down to take a look for me lah.....

come back after lunch...msn me to let me know. kekekeke.....

oh skylar i'm so glad you will never do that to me or anyone of us! i will too give you my due respect in return, no worries

even if you did that, i'm sure you will not bitch behind my back to others since you realized deep inside the fault is not on me, right my fren? i have to believe there are such people around who do not have a clear conscience will do that but i'm 100% sure you will not disappoint me because you will behave what a human being should be

haha...i bet you won't believe. i'm not like salsa who will nabeh or neh neh you but not to affect the long night and the others (on 2nd thought now, maybe they can't be bother), despite how upset i was then, i still flashed out my big cheerful smile and behave as if nothing happened even no apology was given thru-out...but that's not all, i still initiated a part 2 session until the end of night. oh frankly i must say, i do enjoy part 2 very much because there are really genuine laughter from others including myself when one of them shared some really funny incidents although deep inside my mind, i knew that me just being an extra. Somehow i wonder, how did they manage to pull thru the night with me whom they do not look upon as friend...don't you think that they are amazing? ok, did i clear your curiosity?

1st outing?...heng ah!!...i also not there yet..wahaaa...

ok, thurs i will have a look n then report whether go xtra discount or not!!...

later maybe i go reece got liminous green singlet bor..keke

wahahahaha...
Laundry.. hv to wait for u where alcohol's concerned! that is a note that we are all aware of liao.. lol...

Gallie,
u mad ah.. wahh kaoz... late liao nv say sorry then still bitch behind ur back! Gosh..... who are these pple??? So evil!

huh? u can still flashed ur big cheerful smile at them &amp; stayed the whole nite? Gosh!! think i will flashed them my middle finger &amp; let them have a taste of my fiery roar before I left them man..
but come to think about it. if they treat u as an extra then it must be a torture for them to endure the nite with u together, if that is the case, why invite u in the 1st place?

omg! got such pple ard ah.. tsk.. tsk.. gosh..

Salssa,
u demure.. omg!! lol.. but frankly she will never nabeh me one lah.. whahahahaha

of course I am demure....

unlike you....act cute, act sweet. Ai tor liao!

Likwise.....skylar will not nabeh me too

Gallie...I salute you man!

doll...its not hand held one..its tri port stand on the bridge!!..at one shot, the radar can capture few cars speed at one time lor..maybe at tat time when the radar on me i still within speed limit lor

hahahaha....ah siao...do you need skylar or my help? We can help to keep a lookout when we go shopping

But please do us a kind favour. DUN WEAR IT to our gathering....if not, all of us will have to bring along our shades.

Kum sia many many!

sm,

"But waiting alone and not knowing if people are coming can be nerve racking."
I was in that situation except that i knew they were coming when i took the initiative to call one of them up but i was only afraid that i had landed up in a wrong place

"Again I waited for a while alone and the manager was always asking me if my friends were coming because there was a long queue and she wanted to chase me out. It was like only 15 minutes but it felt like eternity."
the only difference was the waitress &amp; waiter kept asking if i like to order some snacks...whether my frens are coming...but w/o giving me a 'chase out' look

no worries, friendship is never a complicated thing, it's just that certain people making it complicated. whatever over is over &amp; i've already cool them inside the freezer

one thing i'm extremely lucky and glad is to know people like salsa, skylar, hei bee and earrings whom i have never met up before but brought me to another amazing level of friendship with respect and sincerity which i really appreciated

I see...maybe the cam got stuck at that moment. You very heng hehe. A friend of mine got stopped by TP once on the road for speeding but was only warned verbally and later by letter. No fine. No points deducted. So heng also.

gallie,

Our first singles meeting was like a mass "blind date". Don't have any of their numbers. And I was contemplating leaving.. Fortunately, one of them turned by just before I was leaving.

Anyway, I got used to waiting for people so it wasn't a big deal for me.

salsa &amp; skylar I have met. Hei bee and earrings I have not met.

skylar, that's a gd question but sorry i don't have any answer for you

salsa, u salute me arh? any reward? i don't mind a burberry bag...hehe

oops my mistakes...sorry salsa, i didn't know you will never NB skylar &amp; vice versa...

i totally forgotten that i had calculated the eight character of skylar and even gave her a 'bdae cake' to celebrate her reborn of becoming a shy, demure and innocent lady...but obviously i mis-calculated. she NB me &amp; hei bee thou..why like that? nan dao...skylar &amp; salsa...

sm, u have not met me too

Siao..
set lah.. if i call across any lum. green, will sure call u for it! lol..

Powderful,
we got no probs logging into MSN leh.. u got ah.. or maybe ur Palace got limited broadband si bor? ur acres soo big.. mai stinge on low mpbs ah.. whahahahaa..

Gallie,
wah.. u say until like that ah.. maciam we damn good leh.. whahaha.. *tat reminds me not to be late for any of ur appts liao*
wanna meet up with us si bor? whahaahaha...

SM,
we long time no meet liao leh.. whaahahah..

Gallie,

I know u r gg to say that I am Les izzit.. no lah.. my that Nabeh is meant for HBH coz he cannot live 1 day w/o me Nabehing him.. but too bad u were just next to him so indirectly u kena also lor.. whahaha..

as for Salsa.. are u crazy? Senile? or wat!!! she belongs to the royal blood, I still have an Emperor to give face to!

SM,
ur included for the next outing!