A Place for Singles

Si Salsa!! knn leh u!!

how i know u actually waited for me for sooo long.. sob.. sob.. ok ok.. i really got gam dong lao bak sai leh.. u nv see meh? my eyes red red when i come meet u leh!

Reasons being I was tooo busy trying to sniff out all the AX briefs mah.. TMD then they got soo many new briefs... I must choose 1 good good one mah!

then hor! I also managed to go Q & get that Burberry bag that u like with discount off hor! costing u less than $700 nia! u still scold me!! wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....
*rushing to BAO GONG!* Yuannnnnnnnnnn Wanng Ahhhh

Nabeh u know me soooo long, u think I am that kinda person who soooo bor lang ceng one ah.. nabeh! liddat let u wait along gong gong & nv eat dinner wait for me! I am not lor hor!!

Although there are such pple ard, but they are definitely not me!!!

Count your lucky stars that you managed to get the Burberry bag I want....if not...give you durian treatment

dun ever do that again. Dun do it to your frds...inform if you are going to be late.

Now...thank me for the lesson

Salsa!!
neh neh u!! durian treatment ah.. i like! pls make sure its D24 ok! whahahahaha...

Son,
think so.. coz i go recee liao.. lol

ohh u want me to eat stuff my mouth with durians liao then pass u the 榴莲壳 ah?

ok no prob!

For that, u dun hv to wait nong nong ya!
very fast de!
whaahahahaaaaaa

Skylar, rob bank if successful not unglam...if get caught then whole world will know you put AX briefs over your face. That's super unglam. May even bring down AX brand name hehe

Doll..
whahaa.. that is where u r wrong leh.. who knows ah.. I might even be the person who might boost up AX sales after me being caught wearing their briefs man! whahahaha...

HBH,
lol.. thaxs lor..

Sai lah..

u think i wat? Superman ah.. wearing the brief outside & on top!?!?

If so ah.. then I think Siao will have me to accompany him very soon liao.. lol

skylar is Wonderwoman!

693927.jpg

Siao..
fei hua! of coz u won't mind me joining u lah.. whahahahaha...

Hbh,
not I want de.. okok.. Wo zhi chor le!!!!!!!!!!
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">But I got say SORRY leh + a Burberry bag for her ok?</font></font>