A Place for Singles

no leh Latino... in my terms, if u have 1mill sitting in your bank - i say u Crazy ah!!! i make sure i have very little money in the bank... i prefer to visualize properties

Laundry, notice i made no comment abt u? kekekekeke

hey i forgot again which resort u went to last time leh. niseko ah? anyway, hmm. haha. i talk to u when i see u online lah.

Wat abt? Coz u know I dun hv 1 mil sitting in my bank? I've moved beyond financial constraints. I live on air now.
*shake head at shallow monie-driven individuals of the powdery form*

Argh! Rara, for the last time, yes. Niseko. I stayed at Alpine Central at Izumikyo & hit the slopes (take tat literally) of Grand Hirafu, Annupuri & Higashiyama.

many ppl are living from hand to mouth.. dont even talk abt millions. thousands also may not have... kekekek.. ok i am just being so so very pessimistic, when i should be 'aiming for the sky'....lol

tat's why u see less 'singles' here mah... some of our gang are moving on and putting in abit at work... i guess the sense of urgency is good. something to instill? but of cos also must balance by learning to smell the roses... if u smell roses all the time, sooner or later your nose get blocked. keke

Both leh laundee...

u got 1mil outside bank mah... in fact u've got millions... just not within your physical possession...

i'm not gonna tell u that u dun need psychiatric help, but let's just say i'd strongly urge u to date a psychiatrist?

I dunch wanna be analysed on every date. A lawyer, now tat will be interesting. We cld draw up a Penal Code for domestic use.

1) Commando crawl to bed else no khalwat.
2) Clean up after my furkid.
3) Gimme lotsa monie to spend.
4) Wank off to images only of me.
Wat else did I miss?

Any breach will result in shitloads of maintenance to pay.

Happening.

think u need a Judge, a lawyer doesn't have Control... (geddit geddit - control? hahahaha... last only few minutes - a lifetime without the BigO!)

1) easy
2) easy
3) easy
4) queasy

5) can only surf nude picts of spouse.

So a judge is really an experienced lawyer wif control?? Tat makes sense. Though I dun think I can face another judge wif a straight face anymore.

Erm. Wat are nude pixs of ur spouse doing online anyway? Another financial instrument? Mwahahahah...

well the way some of the posts are going... might as well use freetime take own nude picts and setup a porn website with access only to hubby... then hubby overseas can wank off to them mah...

well u can wait for Judge-Men day... take your pick.

was.... used to be the global-face of SDU men until they found out my degree was a fake, tat's why u noticed they have not been able to find an eligible relacement all these years....

but let's keep this between ourselves k?

Who in the world wants to be the face of Single, Desperate & Ugly men?? & u're telling me tat it's difficult to find ur replacement? Oh, com'on. U're not tat bad. Hv more faith in urself.

laundee...

when u're down n out and in need of money... u lend and betray your body... as a guy, the avenues aren't much but it'll do. a man's gotta do wat a man's gotta do...

country is doing too well, who wants to do it?

powder, you are such a workaholic...hahah. everyone dying for a weekend and you are dreading it. weekend for you to bond with yr wifey and baby la.

salsa, i hv not been working hard these days.. it's been very slow lately so i hv been playing alot. my friends and i hv been surfing till early morning...just laughing our heads out reading .. kekeke

hello hello!

i dread weekends too! cos i dun get to see my students. i feel so happy just being able to come to school everyday. and i just got a piece of good news today. erm... kinda weird to call it good news lah. i was scheduled to visit another sec sch in May but it was cancelled... becos apparently the English teacher there knocked down a student from the same school on Monday after school. the student was pretty seriously injured i think. well i'm just happy that i get more time with my students. it's thanks to them that i'm a much happier person. sigh. time really flies.

Rara, you too??? you are one dedicated teacher man. how old are your students?

guess there wont be MONDAY BLUES for all those who love work...kekeke

RaRa your teaching in Japan ah? I also have a friend teaching English at some prefecture in Japan and he's loving it there. Dun intend to return to SG ler haha wanna stay on over there.

actually when u've found a wonderful place to work, it ain't work anymore... it's like toking cok over coffee everyday and getting paid for it... keke

haha my job is not to teach. my job is to talk cock like powder says except without kopi. if it's over lunch then got fresh delicious milk lah.

latino mine are sec sch students. but altho i'm in a city, the students in the neighbourhood i teach in are extremely pure and kind kids. they really showed me how every kid is good in some way or other. even the most rebellious kid in school who gets into fights and attempts to walk out of school when he feels like it is really serious during music lessons, sings with the loudest voice for the school song and really well-behaved in formal ceremonies like the graduation and entrance ceremonies (which are 2-3hr affairs where they just sit and listen to speech after speech!). it really works both ways. teachers have to show genuine trust and concern and students will naturally listen to you and do their best. the students here are much luckier in the sense that they are recognised for their efforts, academically or otherwise, and not just condemned for poor academic results.

Hi HBH. haha i dun think we 'met' properly yet, so Nice to meet you! lol this is èŒä¸šç—…. which prefecture is ur fren in? if he came last aug, i prob know him. haha i also dun wanna go back sg, but i not recontracting for this job.

Hi hi RaRa Nice to Meet you too haha he's been there for coming to 2 years ler. which prefecture I forgot ler but it's not in the city. Most likely he will be recontracting ba.

Once in awhile he will come back for visiting and such guess he's juz gonna maintain it that way haha

hi sm! ya ya... have been on a keen lookout. i reckon i wun be able to get a job with exceptionally good pay but i see opportunities to enter the industry i've always wanted to join, which would be very difficult to go into back home without experience or taking a huge pay cut. so i'm hoping to take this as a learning experience and a stepping stone while i continue to enjoy the senang and fun life here.

rara,

yeah.. that is good.. when you are young you should be more expose and try more things.. living and working overseas is a great experience..

hey everyone, i hv a spare ticket ($50 plus admin fee) to Broadway Beng on sat, 10 may at 8pm. will be seated with my friends and i. anyone interested??

sm, you getting more and more regular. jia you!!

skylar, you are back!!!!