A Place for Singles

haha...i also dun noe....nt i decide leh....decision is on my boy lah....anyway, will check wif gynae this sat wen i see him....see if bb will be early or on time....heehee

ya to me it is big....

but happy...coz so far, people all say i look radient and did nt put on too much weight leh...say i dun look tired like more preggie lady they see...but i told them actually beri tired de....till at times will doze off in front of my pc.....wahahhah

is it...tat i dun noe lah...but during CNY wen i was 20 someting weeks preggie, my sister frenz comment tat i dun look preggie from the back view...wahahaha

maybe siao like to put a small pillow in front of his stomach and look at himself in the mirror.

hahahahahaa.................

Diana....my sis is always tired..probably bcoz the little terror at home is hyper active and super notti...requires alot of her attention

siao, no lah...i mayb small build...but i got tummy along de....so at the intially stage my tummy oredi show lioa...juz tat from back view cant see tummy so dun look like lor....heehee

salsa, actually i also tired coz every nite got to wake up to pee at least twice...and got prob getting to zzz lor.....juz tat i doze off at times in office so mayb tat y dun look so tired ba...

siao..
u really ki siao liao.. whahaha...

diana,
preggie woman looks very tired de meh? but its true that u will get tired very easy leh..

whahaha.. Salsa..
steady lah.. okok.. when when u gg to pass ur kar test ah!!!!

siao,
buy ur car?!?! zzzz..
wait I drive my mom ah.. she got heart attack with ur sound system ah! whahaha..

issit? then how come skylar and I were shouting to each other when we wanted to chat only?

I have not asked you to blow yet

hahahahahaha.............

whaahahahahah......

Salsa!!
nabz.. u ah.. really leh.. superb memory! whahaha.. whenever I see that i cannot help lafting man! whahaha..

Siao..
ok lor.. u let go at 5 lor.. i take! whahaha

skylar....how can i forget that?! hahahhaa....
classic man!

tat siao larng too kan cheong to show the TP that he can bbblllooowwwww...........

me got full day seminar again....

came up to do something lor...if not, the boss is not happy

weird guy lah. Want me to increase book sales @ the seminar...yet dun want me to be station there..