A Place for Singles

ok, today boss not in, so can eat snake

okie steady lah when I have the chance to open a bar someday definitely ur membership on me salsa. Then you have to be the house dancer and dance for everyone liao haha..

Speaking of wine I juz had bad experience with it 2 weeks back. Drank too fast. Chiong too much. The hangover got me pretty screwed sighz

sorry we dun accept cards cos i will have to pay 3%-5% charges..so i only accept cash....keke

err..we go by offical status by law nia..so not single but look single or others we wont accept..LOL

stand aside, u stupid treasurer. You din work for so long oredi lor. Bad debts are piling up.

Janie....we dun give discounts....even the emperor has to pay full price...tho' he has not made any payment leh. Long outstanding liao..

HBH...knock your head! skylar will be doing the cha cha

Morning all....

wahh.. seems like our treasurer doing a very good job in upkeeping our Singles Fund ah.. kekeke..

Janie,
pawn son ah.. wahh.. got son must pay lagi more... son & daughter consider assets, whahahah.. assets worth $$$ ..

Pls fill form & pass to our grp sec - Salsa.
She is the right hand man to our Emperor & Treasurer..

okie lai, Hong Dei lai liao. Serve the free flow drinks and snacks(kang kong) lol

Salsa... no lah. Ask Skylar to sing then u dance. After that got tips half half okie? haha