A Place for Singles

whahaaha... who ah who ah.. with flowers & decor & minus the big kuku??!?!
Bet they loves to sit on the old time majestic seat for the emperors si bor? whahahaha...

u guys should help instill some sanity to such threads... http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/467934.html?1205310638

do women actually congregate to share how smart and longsighted they are, when they have nothing to show for it? and most struggle to even get over a relationship where they're treated like shit http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/5/626334.html?1205310069

the contradiction is the painful reality of the uninitiated, uninformed, clueless pple walking around.

U want us who were extolling phlegm to inject sanity? Serious ah? Eheheh...

Uninformed see themselves more than they really are. Informed are conscious of a higher mountain and work harder to surmount it. - Aristootle

Go away, u short-sighted man. Can't even plan beyond dinner & ktv for next thurs. Drinks! Drinks!!

& dun even deny hor. U wear spectacles.
(do u? I can't rem leh. Ahahah...)

Harlow...I'm a long term planning kinda person hor...

You dont get to be Emperor if you have short term views...
***majestically motions to executioner to chop off Laundree's head***

Anyway, it doesnt matter if I wear specs or not...I'm still as dashing...

I guess my good looks really took your attention away from noticing if I was wearing specs or not...I cant really blame you for that...

爱如潮水将我å‘你推。。。。

hahahhaa......Good morning! Hope it will not start raining again.....I dun want to look clumsy when I meet my customer...

*yawn*

三åªè€è™Žä¸‰åªè€è™Ž
跑得快路得快
ä¸€åªæ²¡çœ¼ç›
ä¸€åªæ²¡è€³æœµ
ä¸€åªæ²¡å°¾å·´
真奇怪真奇怪

no need lah, just pick 曹格's '兩隻戀人'... at one stage got similar melody, so can just sing with the above lyrics...

US, just a little insight in case you get as sotong as me..

powder and powderful are twins..

a. powder - the better half - tan complexion and married... one who writes really long winded posts and england is so bloody cheem ...must read so many times to understand but can learn alot from him la...

b. powderful - the evil half - fair complexion and still single. he only has eyes for lin ching lin or lookalike...hahah cos he is a visual bas****...so he claims. erm, not sure abt good looking...but he would make a good punching bag. most of the time he is full of craps cos he goes round ordering ppl around. his acidic posts can even bring the dead from their grave... hahah. oh and trust me, he will get his guards to execute me soon. i am right here waiting...whahaha

well, let's see what the regulars here says tomorrow cos we all hv diff version of both of them...hahaha

Good morning all..

Siao..
choy!!! lor..

Son,
like wat Latino had said.. i better shuddup before the Emperor send his useless guards on me again..

Cheese off lah...
What imitation...

Your nick design is not even half as fanciful as mine...

I have bettered the master...
Chang jiang back wave push front wave

wahahahahaha...

ya man.. how can twins differ too much rite?? so if powder is good-looking then powderful is god damn good-looking ah!!!

eh.. pssssttttt... Emperor.. pls sent a box of taels to my hse for "poring" u ok!!

skylar...you have to try harder lah...

But for your efforts just now...

One box of Kang Kong...
***motions to Imperial Chef to execute order***

Make that 2 boxes...
Let it be know that I am a generous Emperor...

Powderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's it man!! simi sai! kang kong!!
nabz... u!!

Son,
let me tell you how Powderful look like!
in case if you have forgotten about his secretly taken photos the last time!
Here is the pix of the old bugger!!
629250.jpg

Throw in the royal sister photo too!! whahahaha.
629251.jpg