hmm....like not many going for ktv har?
Shall we just settle for dinner 1st...then decide later whether to go lim lim or ktv? G suggested we go Xin Wang @ MS for dinner 1st.
US....you can drop by to say Hi hi....and of course...you do still sing your song there....without microphone. Bottle of chilli sauce can or not? hehehe..
Got KTV, so Powderful & Diana happy.
Got drinks, so I happy.
Got Part 2 which Latino can make it for, so she happy.
Finally settled, so u & Salsa happy.
laundreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! finally you are back !! you go until where die ???!!! too settled in your new home that you got no time to come to SB is it ??!! hng ! hng ! hng ! you better come next outing... kekeke
SON, dont be so negative can a not??!! knock your head !! every time say...' not many ppl going...not many ppl going '. one thing abt this group...we always last min confirm de la. somehow the evening always end welllllll...
I NEVER...repeat...NEVER ACCEPTED XTT's resignation...that silly billy gal stole my royal seal and any oh how issue out an edict on her resignation...
She should be thankful I didnt execute her for that...
Of cos she's indispensible lah...where else can we find people willing to take up such a shit..er...important job! She's the one and only choice...
You think you can count on Ah Siao? He's too busy doing his daily 140 sit ups to organise...
Skylar? Too busy thinking about Kang Kong...
Laundry? Drunk most of the time...
G-gal? Too busy falling sick in her new extremely cold office...
Latino? Too busy eating sotong...
ME? You EXPECT EMPEROR to work?!!!
Salsa, now you know how important your role is?
Get back to work! I expect a good eating place....none of that K-Box shit...
Err... I yolking leh. Dun bother lugging wine bottles around hor. U drink lah.
Powderful, talk so much. U plan lah. Emperor nonid to do the menial work but muz strategise hor. U tell me how to squeeze dinner & ktv & drinks into 1 evening. Then u go home the next morning ah?
That's the beauty of being majestic...
***elegantly spitting out the kang kong and shit prata***
I can pissed off so many people with one post...
***motions to Imperial Guards to silence that roaring skylar***
Laundree, I also strategize liao mah...I already issued out a royal decree to get XTT to find me a restaurant befitting of my status...Can be done one...7pm Dinner 8.30pm start singing at K-box...11.45 Latino arrives...12am everyone go home...There, done, my strategy...Now you know why I rule and you peasants follow???
***elegantly but frantically signalling to Imperial Chef to lock up the wine cellar***