A Place for Singles

Halo powder, gay also tar por lo..
in ur eyes gay is char bo ah?
#$%@^&!*@^#%
think gay people shouldnt be in this forum, always kena hurt one...

Son!
come i protect you!!

Powder!!!
u ah.. dun be too much lah.. gay also tar por ok!! but with char bor features nia leh.. whahahahaa.. so cannot condemn leh.. whahaha..
although I dunno wat u mean my ultimate tar por! if Powderful = ultimate then i will pengz! whahaha..

Send my dog out!

*go get them boy!!!*
629256.jpg

US,

gay is fine... it's a sexual orientation. wat i mean is the gay gay broken wrist type with lotsa foundation... ok ok i mean transvestitish proportions... Tar-Por as in the spit on the ground, chew tobacco type of tar-por... think John Wayne

Ultimate Tar Por means we are more man than man!
We are man-lier (for want of a better world)...We are so man that our fart smells worse than most man!

Skylar, you're just angry cos I give you 2 boxes of Kang Kong...

Ok lah...Make it 3 BOXES!!! That should pacify you...
Go dig out some flattering photos of me...you can use Brad Pitt's if you can't find anything else better...He's not at my standard yet, but he's pretty close...

I give u face leh. Since I use Clinique.
Prescriptives? L'oreal? Baby Powder for butts???

Skylar, noted. Such an appropriate name for a full of fart dynasty.

whahahaha... now u see my pt? Laundry? kekeke..

eh Powderful..
u & ur boxes of kang kong ah!!! kns!!
Here comes u FANTASY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
629262.jpg

now thank me!

Is it just me or does everyone feels that skylar is a sadist?

skylar, Friday liao leh...dont spoil my mood leh...see these kinda pics very depressing on Friday morning leh...

4 BOXES?!?
Last offer liao...

powderful, kns... where got ppl say themselves handsome??!! if you handsome, no need to say, ppl will say for you.... hng !! :P

wah skylar, good one !! that pic will give powderful nightmares. kekekeke

Powderful!
dun try to stir up shit hor!!

I post Salsa pix is nice nice sweet sweet cute cute de hor!! sweet till can kill ants de ok!?!?!?!?!

wahahahahah...

Si Lang Latino...now you also jump onto skylar side...

Who say I not handsome?
Brad Pitt also got nose, mouth, eyes, ear...
I also have what!!! Same rite?

My Imperial Chef have told me that my Imperial Kitchen have no more Kang Kong liao~

My final and best offer:
4 boxes of Kang Kong and one crate of Cai Xing...

I better see some nice nice photos...

Powderful!!

Wanna see some nice photos?!?!?!
throw in some suckling pig or some lap chiong at least lah.. nabz...

Powder,
u think these pics are gross?? man... their ur evil twin's biggest fantasy ok!!!??!?!?!

brother....not tat i dun want to say anything...but then...cant deny that i look sweet sweet in the pic leh.

actually i din tell u nia. I fell very sick after taking that foto with you...

I asked the guards and maids not to tell you....

eh, powder...some brother you are...beauty my arse...

If you peeps post all my wives photos all day long, then I'll buy that 4 boxes of donuts...
Deal?

Excuse me, while I go wash my eyes and meditate for 10 mins to clear my mind of those HORRIBLE HORRIBLE images...

wahahahahahaha...
Seeeeee!!!!!!!! Powderful!!

All your royal peeps jump ship liao!! whahah...
even ur royal sis felt sick aft taking that pix with u!! whahahahaa...

OMG!! my tummy soo pain now!! whahahahaha...

u go into the mountain, locked urself into the cave to mediate also no use ah.. whahahahaha...

*hhmmmmm tinking abt the 4 boxes of donuts deal*

Powderful,
try luring me with 4 boxes of donuts as per your commoner Latino's request..

me not too greedy de.. if u give me 4 boxes of donuts, I will gladly share 3 boxes with the rest...

deal or no deal?

sklylar, I just issued out a Royal Decree for 20 truck loads of Kang Kong to be sent to your place...

Please ensured that you get someone to receive it...

u need WIFI for wat?
actually i don know WIFI is for wat one la, only know u can use the street directory nia..
u drive for so long liao, still need it meh?
tsk tsk tsk

WIFI is a device whereby u can contact to internet at hot spots for free lar....actually i dun need tat lar..just feel like if have better though i wont be using also