A Place for Singles

wahhaaha.. 三æ¯é¸¡ sia... dun pray pray hor! whahahaha..

Powderful,
I have just send my pigeon to inform my royal servants to "fong" my hse so that when ur useless imperial guards come, they will not be able to find me & thus will send back that crate of kang kong back to u!!!!

LPPL!!

powderful07

skylar, you not of royal blood, how you can have royal servants...bluff me rite...

Anyway, my Imperial Guards just informed me that they have dumped the 20 crates of Kang Kong at your door step...

Hurry up and bring it in before people start eating it and having..you know...sex stuff...

Ooooohhh....gross....

Morning all!!!!

sooo ke lian ah.. I can hardly find our Singles thread man!!

Powderful,
i can self declare i royal wat!! hng!! wat can u do? whahahaha.. dump more kang kong lah.. whahaah.. btw u got soo much kang kong ah.. me starting to wonder if u r living in the palace or working in the farm leh.. whahaahhaa..

sick lah. u!! wat sex stuff!! eeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

powderful07

Morning guys...
Stupid email system giving me problem...need 1 hour to login and out before I can finally gain access to my email...bad start to the week...

Anyway, I did the un-thinkable yesterday...instead of cycling....

I went jogging

Now my freaking knees and ankles hurt like shit...

latino

i am going to buy TOTO/4-D today. come powderful give me NUMBERS PLS !! oh yes, you did the most UNTHINKABLE !!! i sure win !! :p

laundry_woes

My fren dropped dead from jogging. U still go jog? Too much jiggly fats to boing around liao lah. Can u pls find something low impact like swimming? Or if u really hv to jog, can u name me as beneficiary 1st?

latino

siao, you really crazy !! he just started jogging, now ask him to join next marathon! alamak. you think he so discipline meh? yeah, like laundry said...start off with swimming first.

anyway when is the next marathon??

powderful07

See lah...nothing to wake up this sleepy thread than making fun of me...

Now you buggers realise how important I am now rite!

Latino...go buy these 4 numbers....2002
it means 20mins needed for 2km run...sure strike...100 BIG 100 SMALL for me...deduct from my winnings please...

And as for my si-larng royal sis...make fun of me rite, neber mind...lucky you Royal Blood...if not, you will also kana 20 truck loads of Kang Kong...

Laundree...the only thing I will be will-ing to you are my debts...I will chalk up my credit card limits first before I go on a 42km marathon run...at least go out with a bang...

Siao...42km run? See above comments...you want me dead is it?

latino

why you want his money?? you so rich liao...share with laundry la..

salsa, you want to die...typo some more. he will come roaring soon.....kekeke

crazy_guy

hmm..can rem next marathon when..but surely is 2nd half of the yr, still got time to train lar..

wah salsa, u v bad leh...4.2m somemore!!...keke

Latino, i dun want his money, just helping him distribute... if give laundee then she distrubuteto herself, no meaning rite? at least i'll start a donut fund

laundry_woes

Ya man. U dun need monie. I do!! Shame on u! Fight for handouts wif a beggar.

Powderful, dun stingy lah. Ur last good deed b4 knocking on Pearly Gates. I put in a good word for u in front of St Peters. Erm. Or watever religion u belong to.

crazy_guy

latino, there're more than one marathon run here...maybe let powderful train till yr end lor, maybe u really can finish 42km run leh...keke

powderful07

Laundree...dont need lah...Your full name should be Tan Ku Ku rite?

Siao, year end? Now you really crazy arh...you give me 10 years I also dunno can make it or not...and that is provided I didnt die in the process of trying...

Latino, you also crazy...If I got enough money to buy a donut franchise, the first thing I'll do is to get Chi Ling to endorse it...

powderful07

powder, Chi Ling's so-called marriage is for publicity purpose only...

She knows who's the REAL man for her...ME!...
Too bad I can't take her as my wife...I can't bear the thoughts of breaking the hearts of so many other women...

That's me...kind and sensitive to women's need...

latino

think powderful should start with swimming or brisk walking. take it slow ...step by step...

siao, you cannot make it for 10km!! you really lousy leh... then you train so much in the gym for what??!!

crazy_guy

i m not good in running one..n i only run once a wk nia...if i can run, my ippt will not be silver liao, will be gold all the way!!..

laundry_woes

Pls lah. Chi Ling endorsing donuts is so farfetched. U need someone like the Michelin baby. Or heck, u're the best endorsement for ur own franchise.

powderful07

Yalor...think I might wanna revert back to low impact exercises like cycling liao...
My ankle problem from NS still coming back to haunt me...hurts like hell whenever I jogged...

And btw, when helping powder to shift some stuff from his old house over the weekend, I came across a photo of our platoon during our OCS days...wah pianz...really different...so tanned and sharp features...

Haiz...when can I revert back to my sexy figure...but lucky I got fantastic personality...if not, I also don't how I can be accountable towards the hordes of women who adores me...