A Place for Singles

(split can or not)
<-- smiling sincerely..

who æŠ¢ç”Ÿæ„ here har? you æžè¿‡ç•Œ liao lor..decembermi.

I am not scaring the new member here leh....ask the rest wat's my nick here. hahaha....

My Accountant is abit hiong today. Maybe long time never work liao...change your gear, siao larng

hi hunter, WELCOME !! we are a good mix of single, separated, divorced and happily married.

feel free to drop by though there has not been much happening here. our official comedian, Powderful, has been very very busy making money.

yeah who is your cousin?

Come or cum?? Eeekk...:P We're sure abt the 1st one but dunno abt the 2nd one la... haha...

Anyway, 谈钱伤感情... see la.. u all scared away Hunter liao.. maybe go Chatters for free membership.

whahahaa... happy V Day to all!!

early morning see jokers liao..

Welcome Hunter!! u r mostly welcome here.. our official accountant is none other than Ah Siao ah.. as for the joker who is smiling sincerely one ah,. think she abit sap bak liao..lol..

Happy Valentine's Day to everyone =)

It's a good time to show your love and affection for each other, but it should be on a daily basis as well.

p/s(1): spend wisely...
p/s(2): gals love to receive flowers on v day (stereotyping?) ...

Have Fun.

Hi vios.. long time no see?

Ya showing love and affection is definitely a daily Habit for me. But I haven't been spending wisely :P Spent too much on hb liao this mth... bot him new perfume, 2 shirts and 5 ties, and new sunglasses to replace the Oakleys he lost :P I din receive anything (yet) tho but it's ok by me.

Hey Vios..

think ur pt 1 is for guys &amp; pt 2 for gals si bor? whahhaa...

talk about flowers ah.. I really deem it as a waste of $$ actually but the thot of receiving them just puts a smile to my face!! kekeke...

Just got a surprise bouquet from my hb now waiting for more surprises.. (greedy???) lol

Skylar ur hb so lomantic ah.. Mine only sent me flowers 2 yrs ago to my office. Most times is i send him stuff... haha.. But i enjoy buying presents for him la. If wanna buy for me, I rather he bring me shopping so i can choose for myself.. kekeke..

Salsa dun jeles..

i give u 1 stalk, mai kong bor..kekeke
i give u many many love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ggal..
wahh u really 24 xiao lao bor man.. kekeke

yoz Ggal.... your hubby sucks at buying gifts, just like most of my male species ah? you are a pretty cool wife, cos most women ain't your kind (ok abt giving and not receiving (yet) )

hey skylar... yup point 2 is esp. for you lah... kei siao only... hehehe.

Vios, my hb doesn't suck at buying gifts la.. just that i trust my own taste more so he just brings me shopping instead of 2nd guessing what i like. I guess maybe he bot a few times and I din quite like the gifts so in the end he decided to let me choose my own gifts lor. I rem the 1st V Day we celebrated, he bot me a necklace and earrings set (costume jewellery la), but i din wanna wear cos i felt they looked a bit obiang (got a golden heart w a blue crystal) :P haha.. His taste has since improved but maybe still got the 阴影 :P

Wah,..salsa, that choclak is for me hor??

Sm, ask not what others can do for u.. but what u can do for others.. haha... Maybe u can cook a nice lobster dinner for ur daughters instead.

Ya.. I hope they come out w new special colours like the teal blue and purple they currently have now. Maybe a nicer blue colour?? Black is nice but maintenance is hard.

i wont go for black..i hope my next car wont be blue again..tis one is a cool baby....wonder interior how....haha...but to save more $$!!!...yeah..

wahh... talk abt cars again ah?? Ggal.. ask ur hb buy u a car lor.. lol... kekeke.. wait he use his "ka" to kick u ah??

Vios,
hng!! no lah.. but actually even if he dun give i also ok one lah.. kekeke.. most to most i go downstairs my hse to pluck lor.. wahhaahahah..

Dlver,
sap bak = 38 got it?
*scram*

Din I say 暴力是ä¸å¯ä»¥è§£å†³é—®é¢˜çš„? If he ever kick me, I will transfer all the joint acc money into my own savings acc and go on holiday lor...;) Oh and change all the locks in the house..haha...

wahaa.... 18?? u tiam tiam 18 ah.. how can?? bluff me ah... me only 28 nia leh.. kekeke..

siao!!
u 88 liao, bor gay liao still tok soo much?!?!?!

hahaha...i saw a man carrying 3 bouquet of roses and 2 bears juz nw.....was telling my coglis tat he is so busy hving to gif to so many gfs....wahahaha