A Place for Singles

me leaving @ 1pm....then got to do some last minute shopping....head home....do some housework...then rush for reunion dinner

rushing rushing rushing..........

Ah siao, give ur muscles a holiday too la.. haha..

Actually I'm suppose to be off at 1pm too but foresee there are lotsa things to do so giving myself an extra hr. Anyway hb will take a while to come and fetch me after his sch's lo hei session :P

tis wk i cant pump cos lotsa activities.so today must do a bit.....evening must wash clean clean my wife..also must do some vacuum...keke

We're not going to bother to clean our car cos by the time we come back, it's gonna be dust-coated again. We'll come back then use the grooming package we bot at SIN.. hehe..

Wah Diana, must jiak bah bah ok.. I dun have time to go to my parents' place for reunion today.. maybe go this weekend only. Later go back must clean up my place again then pack up and go to IL's place before the jam.. :P Hopefully not much jam..

i always wash my car on the eve one..tis yr will still be the same..actually i wan do grooming at my office car park one, but too ex....no $$..haha

Price depends on how extensive is ur grooming la.. Mine is abt $98 but there are 12 steps using special chemicals. My hb forgot to make the appt before CNY but I guess it's also gd that we dun "waste" it la.. besides these few days quite rainy :P

i got no time to bring my car for polishing n waxing..so tot at my office is not bad..but the membership is 688 or 3yrs since i tenant...everytime go back is 48 bucks..

Oh still got membership?? The one i signed up for no need to pay membership fees and no expiry date on their package, that's why I can buy at SIN and keep till now. Pretty good deal.

ya lor...but den if once a mth do, mean 688/36 = 19. den 48 per time, adds up to 67, still worth it..but hor, doesnt include seats grooming...weird..

I dun like to sign up for packages unless I'm sure of their service qty. I guess packages are gd for busy pple la.. And $67 w/o seat grooming is worth it meh? Besides, how many steps does this include?

the 688 include a dunno wat thing lar, say liao i forget, worth 385 one....den aft tat includes waxing, polishing...basically entire car liao except the seats...its the membership tat m not prepared to pay..

Sent email to my hotmail account again rite? Now u know why I'm still receiving emails to an account tat's been passed to my sis since 2002.

Anyway, 15 Feb I not fwee. Eheheh...

GONG XI FA CAI !!! we must all FATT FATT FATT !!

have been very busy lately. now just catching up on the past few days postings...seems i didn't miss much here...

powderful, you working this CNY??!! oh, you poor boy!! ok, for consolation and to make you feel better, i am also working tomorrow. but i am always MOTIVATED to work. got work, got money !! yippeeeeee !!

that brings to mind, how come some ppl can go without working for months??? dont they need to eat and pay bills??? or is our govt providing some incentive for the jobless??? or is voting time just around the corner??? erm.. *scratch head*

thanks salsa for organising the next outing again. 15 FEB IS CONFIRM ON !!!

Gong Xi
Gong Xi Alll...........................

Short hols man.. no mood to work at all hor.. eh.. Laundry not fwee on 15 Feb? then how??

Skylar, u're not working today? Laundry is moving on Fri so can't join us. Did u check ur email? We're still going ahead w the dinner near Latino's place. After that we'll go to her place for desserts and drinks! ;) U coming right??

What kinda CD? Usually those imported lounge/dance music CDs eg Cafe del Mar, Kandi, MOS are above $30 liao. I got a lounge CD abt $50 also but contains 2 CDs in 1 case la..

siao, botak is stylish and cooooollllll. it's the latest fashion. both my brothers are botak and i think they look just sooooooo handsome... kekekek

hey..u know there's tis mask on fashion in dunno europe or US, see it on news..dun think can ever do tat in spore...u will hot to death..haha

u tell them...this is style.

Oops... Ggal,
I haven't been checking my emails man! kekekeke, will go do that now..

thot today i can rest man but end up still cannot rest... zzzz...

Siao eh.
u really sb retro siao leh, ekekekeke