A Place for Singles

skylar, nothing really exciting here cos everyone back to the grind of working life. no more holiday mooooddd liao...kekeke like you lor, so busy yesterday, also no time to read email.

at least today i abit nua at home... but got to get my butt moving ... cannot nua too much liao... kekeke

salsa, why you bored? your boss not in office?

hey, looks like your boss has been giving you hell at the start of the lunar new year har??

Still busy lor.. can't wait for my event to be over and go over to new co... But then... feel a bit stressed abt joining new co so soon too.. arghh...

Haha.. thanks for the vote of confidence skylar!
But hope next time still got time to hang out here w u guys...

Ggal..
kekekeke... so ke qi ah.. our "big door" always open for u de!! kekee

Salsa,
u want simi encouragement?
mai mai lai... that is my encouragement..
*wink*

Salsa, i keep encouraging u mah.. send u links and all.. u need me to write resume for u also ah???

Latino.. no need to toast la.. anyway, i'm starting on 28 la.. think i'll go and buy 4D.. haha..

Salsa,
why?? ur boss again chut his badminton today ah.. wack him ah.. kekekke

Ggal,
ya hor.. rara must be missing the lo hei here man. kekeke time pass so fast, how long is she gone ah?

ggal, video?? that's a good idea. yeah, maybe sm can do it. he is the IT expert.

i will be taking pictures and loading onto photobucket for all to see.

we shall toast to all good things !! yippppppeeeeee !!

such a waste, powder, laundry and ceci cannot come...

now i know why the other director said "good luck to the girl who will be working under him" --> that was said to my colleague before I joined

暴力是ä¸å¯ä»¥è§£å†³é—®é¢˜çš„... kekeke...Salsa, maybe u wanna use ur 美人计.. haha..

Hello, I am new around here. Chanced upon this forum while over at my cousin's house who was preparing for his wedding and this forum happened to be on his computer. Is this the thread where singles hang out and discuss outings etc?

Salsa... mai geh geh la.. kekeke...we all know why u dress pretty pretty everyday... kekeke...

Hi Hunter.. welcome. Pls state ur age, occupation, r/s history, short description of urself and of coz, most importantly, ur bank acc no. We need the last one to process membership payment. :P

Well, i am 24 yrs old, currently an psychology undergrad, no r/s history to speak of, although i now am having problems with a girl i am pursuing. Enjoys weightlifting and watching anime.

Regarding the last point, am i supposed to provide my bank account for membership?

i think his colleagues are making fun of him bcoz he always talk to me.

hahahaha........ *i shy lah*

Hi Hunter....welcome welcome.....members' benefits & privileges are great in Singles thread. Best in SB...hahahahaha..............
Can choose either Silver, Gold or Platinum membership. I'll get our Accountant to contact ASAP.

Best Regards,
Marketing & Welfare Dept

wah, got new member!!..great....me the offical accountant here....pls pay ur membership..keke

enjoy weightlifting??..hmm....my kakis!..ha