A Place for Singles

tmr got chingay arhh

Road Closure
15 Feb 08 to 16 Feb 08
Coleman Street (between St Andrew’s Road and Supreme Court Lane) From 5.00 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Stamford Road (between Nicoll Highway and Beach Road) From 5.30 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Republic Boulevard (towards the direction of Raffles Ave from the junction of Republic Ave) From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Temasek Ave (between Raffles Boulevard and Raffles Ave) From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Raffles Ave From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Raffles Link (exit into Raffles Ave) From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

St Andrew’s Road From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Connaught Drive From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Fullerton Road (towards the direction of St Andrew’s Road from the junction of Esplanade Drive) From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Parliament Place (between Supreme Court Lane and St Andrew’s Road) From 5.30 p.m. to 1 a.m. the following day

Salsa,
dun pray pray hor!!! Chingay is for me de!! coz I will roll down the road!!!!!!!!!!! so they need to close so many place ah!!

eh tmr is 7 or 6pm ah? I forgot liao.. kekkk

Oh.. luckily u tell us salsa, then i wun be taking bus to meet u guys tmr liao. Take train to Central instead then walk.. even easier for me.

i almost forgot too....till i saw the notice on St Andrew Cathedral...

skylar...tmr if u see an ang ang lady...sitting very gracefully along the road....tat's me liao
hahahah.......

tmr offc got lo hei party....we have been asked to wear red!

wahahahah.. Salsa...
serious ah u!! wear red red ah..
hmmmmm...
*thinking if i shd join u to bring Latino good luck*
rmb my ang bao dress? waahhahahah

of course i rem! u wear, u wear! never see u in a dress before

hahaha, you ppl really funnie...

eh, wear whatever makes you feel comfortable. just dont wear mini shirt cos some of you may hv to sit on the floor... sorry hor... kekeke

where art thou laundry???!! busy packing har? :P

i saw those uncensored one....wahaha....

ah jiao nv openly admit lah....juz 默认 by saying last time she beri naive and silly nia.....

but rumour tat zhang bo zhi marriage on the rock lioa....tat she hv to kneel down to beg xie ting feng nt to divorce her. coz tink he calculated teh date and realised tat she two time him after they are married....

Wahaha Diana u got follow these ba gua xin wen???

Well, these celebs are also pple like us... I feel pple shld not sensationalise too much lor. Where are they gonna hide their face next time..

talk about the celeb pictures. Yes, I have seen them.. damn terok for cecilia and gillian.. think they have to hide their face and lie low for quite a while.

The pictures are real. Won't be able to fake especially cecilia since she got tatoo.. very very difficult to fake..

Edison chen damn one kind.. sort of a pervert as well.. take so many pictures of the sexual acts of the girls he had over the years.. stored them on his laptop and got no brain and send his laptop for repair..

halllooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo alll!!!!!!

wahh.. talking about photos ah.. yaya.. Ggal.. u nv follow such news one ah.. eh.. must follow ah.. kekeke..

Ya they are REAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I really saluate those pple who go find out all the similarities ah.. kekeeke.. but that Gillian & Cecilia also damn terok man!!

Heard that Cecilia & Nicholas getting a divorce & Bobo's wedding got called off becoz of this leh..

Worst is that now the HEI SHE HUI also got involved liao.. not forgetting who Cecilia's father is.. they set a date for Edison to come back to HK & true enuf he really came back earlier than the date they set!!

I want to be in HEI SHE HUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!