Fwah RaRa...trying to make us jeles har?? Maybe u can jio some frens to SH to help the Chinese pple clear the snow and start a snow fest there...keke..
Fwah... RaRa, I trying to spot u in pix 2. U're the one on the 2nd floor doing CWO rite? eheheh... I hate u!!
Diana & all, thanks for seeing my POV. Sob... Kam dong. It's juz tat I find tat some dog lovers overdo it. When u overindulge, it's ur dog who will suffer & mebbe even pay the price for it. I dun believe in mollycoddling. The dog, I mean.
a selfish man who dun want to take up another job to have more cash...refused to downgrade his bike.....a mummy-boy...wat do u get? A decision to abort a baby
Ya Diana, I totally agree lor. I feel that she got no 主è§. And her hb is v selfish. If it's my hb, I think my MIL will tell him to move his ass and do something liao. What cannot work too hard?? Still young dun work hard, then wait till lao kok kok then regret no $$ meh..??? Duh..
SM, no formal invite.. but w us still need to be formal meh?
MOrning peeps... Gong Xi Fa Cai.. in advance. Everybody on hup day?? Hope i can leave the office by 2pm... dun wanna work late today as I have more chores to do before reunion dinner tonight.