powderful, you still alive after that GONER fri evening is it? did you managed to get up in time to be the driver and did you managed to tahan till the evening?
too bad there wasn't an opening for u to answer...
y not u go whack that lady who wants to wack china gal?
i dun blame u for remaining single... some of these gals are scary... their concept of love n marriage is abt control, possessing n caging. u better Never give any of the women u're dating - my number... can't imagine getting calls everytime u late or dun answer phone...
Well...since you asked...
I would have said "You'll need the combined Talents of Leonardo, Donatello, Michelangelo and Raphael to make you look like Brad Pitt"...
Appalause please...that's a GOOD ONE!
already replied to that China Bitch thread...you read my mind!!!
Think will pass your number to those really horribles one...they could do with some guidance and advice from you...
Powderful.. u look like Brad Pitt? Pls lor.. I think even Powder might be wrong here. simi ADVANCED?? SUPER ADVANCED also hard lor.. whahahaha.. maybe Arm Pitt can lah.. lol....
which woman u all talking abt? the one to send china bitch home one ah? lol
yeah...salsa, i also say. powderful is a GENTLEMAN !! he never leave me at AMK mrt station...still so far away to my home. powderful drop me at my door step ok!! ah siao, can you learn from powdrful abit..how to be a MAN and look after ladies !!!?? you really lose out to him leh... LOL...wahahahah
It's ok. Ur looks will improve by leaps & bounds when u stand next to ur Lamborghini. Anyway, I'm sure the magnanimous, generous, super great guy in u will still send me alll... the way home one rite? Not Dhoby Ghaut MRT hor. Home.
Cheapskate. Got munny to buy Lambo, no munny to pay for petrol. Powder, can u teach ur fwen to be more of a gentleman a not? Since he dun hv the looks, he needs all the help he can get in other areas liao.
inborn traits are pretty hard to pass on. besides, knowing powderful - he's using petrol to make himself out to be the bad guy, it's not really the petrol... it's actually the humps.
I'm pretty sure there aren't tat many humps in the area. Else get an SUV lor. The Porsche Cayenne looks good too. Problem solved. Muz think outside the weight... I mean... box.
Morning.. just back to my desk after a morning of meeting... came back and saw Salsa's rebuke that I said hi and then disappeared Well...someone's got to work and make money leh
suv buy for family, sportscar buy for chicks (bboys' fav term), sedan buy for work, convertible buy for fun... anyway if drive u back in sportscar, u'll keep going, "see hump, see hump...." not classy at all...
I dun have a hump problem. I'm not a heavyweight anchor like u. Besides, I look good in a sportscar. Other peeper will be going, "see babe, see babe....." <-- not the damn pig.