A Place for Singles

good qn......

high performance car usually manual...n i admit i havent been driving manual close to a decade!!...i bet i will stall engine at slope..ahah

Yah, G~gal. I can juz imagine u going to the insurance company & declaring tat no canned drinks are allowed in ur car (meaning no ants too!). Whether u can a discount off ur premium. Hahah..

Raining? It's so sunny here...

Our poor XTT bored leh.. Quick! Start planning the next outing.. kekeke

Laundry, no la.. I got canned drinks, but no crash dummies la. Altho our car's left mirror back kena scratched cos hb drove too close to a security camera at the JB Tuas checkpt. Was a dumb place to place the camera :P

Hi peeps...

Just heard from G that there's a KTV outing on the 18 Jan...

I cant make it due to a special Taiwanese fren of mine who's in town on that day...I already promised him to make a guest appearance at the event that he's hosting that night...and I cant really tua him cos he's a good fren of mine and he only pops by Singapore once in a blue moon...lots of catching up to do...

Enjoy yourself, yah?

not really his fault... i need him to cover me at dragonfly that nite cos i have to do the opening for jay, so indirectly - he's helping jay.

Orrhhh... Jay Chou concert har? Wah lau. 3 words can summarise, u had to type 3 paras. Anyway, sell the tixs lah. Can sell $1k leh. Go ktv wif us better. We can do way more than juz mumbling.

Latino so smart, can catch what I saying right away...unlike a certain someone...

I cant sell the tickets cos I'm going there by special invitation mah...

I din go for 1 week recharging trip like a certain someone mah. So a bit slow lor. Haiz. Will hv to make up in beauty wat I lack in brains then.
*makes appt wif Woffles Wu*

Anyway, if cannot, then go back to 11 Jan lor. I'd juz be late. As usual.

wah, someone says i am 'smart'. geezs does that mean i am not sotong any more?

hahaha...everytime i paste an emoticon, reminds me of the bimbotic mocha...kekekekek

actually, 11 jan is better for me. i hv to work late again on 18 jan... anyway anything la..

Ya... never knew we can accumulate so much junk w/in a yr :P Going to sell away some of my useable junk and throw away the rest... floor still feels powdery after the reno despite mopping :P

ya, flr will still be like tat..guess gotta mop a few more times b4 everything back to normal..

me also will start doing speing cleaning my rm..will be throwing away some shirts

G, u trying to set me up har? me never went your place to do reno works leh... me never in Interior-Reno biz...

wat "floor still feels powdery"....

I'm ok with any date.. 11th or 25th are both fine.

P, no meh? I thot one of the workers look uncannily like u.. tall, dark but not so handsome? ;)

i know ceci cant make it on the 11th...and dunno who liao lah.

maybe skylar cant make it on the 25th hor? hehehee..... *wink wink*

Ggal...did that worker has a powdered face? kekee..

Salsa, it was Ceci and Laundry but Laundry says she can make it, just later.

Ya come to think of it, the worker looked like got put on foundation.. kekeke...and he mumbled like Jay Chou something abt him being powder or powderful... dunno la.. can't understand what he mumbling abt..

Morning all!!!!!!!!!!!!

yawn.. dun feel like coming to work ah.. sianz..

so now outing is wat? 11 or 18? 11 is tis coming Fri si bor? hmm.. me anything lah..

Salsa, 25 ah.. why leh.. not only me cannot leh.. Ah siao will be more cannot lor.. kekeke.. btw Chatters haben ask u for my leave approval ah.. keke

11th har... gotta go for reservist briefing. Damn super sian!!!! They upgraded me.

Haven't run for a long long time liao. Must train up for IPPT. Hope my kneel will not give me probs again.

wah bro, kanna upgrade ah?...jialat...i think u should train up liao, but slowly lor...

i going ICT next mth..also must gear up for my silver std..