A Place for Singles

actually its quite a sad thing to end ur ICT life...once a yr, its like a gathering & most pple are pretty fine about it..afterall, u get paid to sleep in bunk!!...ok, the exercise part sucks, but only few days nia..

mine is end of feb...affecting my work

well depends on the groupie... i'm unlike u guys... i get transferred here and there... 3 units in 3yrs... dun know most pple.

ICT is in camp training, ie reservist..

ya lor..tat one is very sian one..cos its hard to mix w other gp of pple cos they're together for long time liao..

ya, problem for me is always the occifers, not the men... problem is that some of these occifers are nobodys in real life, so when they come back to camp, they have a hunger for power to fulfil... the men normally quite kaki and make things easy... but becos got more of them, seem more problematic. anyway if u're used to fast-paced life, it's not gonna be an easy 3 weeks...

dunno about officers..but i do agree tat tis might be a problem...

for me, its a 1.5wk ICT nia..so i take it as a break from work..catch up w frens n sleep in bunk..keke

the sleep in bunk is something i can't do, feel so unproductive and waste time... maybe that's why it's tougher for me... very unproductive period... things that take 5 mins, we use 1hr...

me diff..work life is fast pace..able to go back relax n yet get paid the same, y not??...unless one pay is determined by commission or the deals u have struck

aiyah, no choice mah...

It's always like that when you return from a long vacation. Tons of things to follow up...so no time to come in as often...

Heck, I didnt even had time for my fave activity...whacking Alvin Tan...

skylar, u asking me?

i dun noe also, but tink saw her in another thread before.

niki, mayb u wan to do a short intro of urself so the rest of the regular here can get to noe u?

lolz.. did i cause some confusion?

I'm actually pretty new to this and joined because I wanted to buy a bag.

Started reading stuffs from the forum and got myself hooked. Great to share joy and sorrow here. Though I hope there will be more happiness than sorrow.

oh ya, im 24. if that's an introduction. :P

"ya, problem for me is always the occifers, not the men... problem is that some of these occifers are nobodys in real life, so when they come back to camp, they have a hunger for power to fulfil."

bro... not true lah.

Reservist who give a damn about the officer's authority? Like you, I was posted to all kinds of unit because I was on holding list. Because of that, the OC assign all the problematic men to me as the Enemy platoon. Damn difficult to work with them.

But now, they have managed to assemble a unit from all those on holding list. Basically from the same age group. The 2IC is my instructor in OCS.

i also pondering who is Niki...looks like we have a new member here....keke

actually reservist is good..just tat the exercise is i hate most..:p

hi Niki,

welcome to the forum and this singles thread. This is a thread for generic chat. All are welcomed except for troublemakers that are in the forum to create nothing but trouble.

Wah lau...24...so young arh...

Hope you dont mind mixing with a group of lao aunties and uncles here hor...

My intro, I'm the resident arsehole/clown in this thread...my hobby is whacking idiots like Alvin Tan...

It was called Singles thread back then...

But now the thread have no meaning liao...every tom, dick, harry...mary, susan and jane also can come in now...

can someone pls pm me as to what PSF is? if this info is sensitive, pls dont post it here...dont want to use disinfection to get rid of gabbage...

powder, i believe the kind of training is slowly evolving. We are no longer talking about combating enemies only in jungle.

btw, what's your vocation? I'm in Infantry.

Bro Milo, cfm u cant fit in!!!....

Niki, u really young...m a decade older than u at least!!...if u dun mind uncles & aunties here, welcome u here

Wahh lao eh.. cock leh u all.. say till soooo old!!

Latino
u 88 liao ah. really lao kok kok liao lor.. whahaha..

pls lor.. me very young nia..

Niki,
I am 18!!
and I am the assistant to our Resident here w/o any royal blood.. kekek..