A Place for Singles

Salsa, simi daiji...tell us! We go and hood ur boss for u.. how dare he make our XTT mad! Where's ur bro? Ask him to sit on ur boss.. kekeke..

yah... short week.

So fast friday liao.

GOOD MORNING SINGAPORE.

P then u shld watch the Saw series to learn how to do it the proper way! :P

Oh u shld always make sure that ur knives are made of gd qty steel and regularly sharpened. Japanese knives used for sashimi are excellent..

Powder,
u siao ah.. saw ur leg off.. kekke.. not easy ok? got special way to do it one.. kekeke.. actually hor.. from Saw ah.. u will learn the ultimate way of torturing someone.. whahaha....

he thot it was easy to lift a package of books that weigh abt 10kg+ from the floor...and lift it up to the guy on the ladder, to chuck into the cupboard tat's abt 5.5ft high.....for 30times. And now he wants it DOWN!

think I dun hv to go to gym liao. Ehhh wait! Looking at the mirror now....I do look like Hercules now

G, in the spirit of Saw... u need jagged blades... must have the sawing effect.

Skylar, i was trying to impress u... 感动?

Haha.. i think some bosses are just plain retarded.. dunno how they rised up in rank... prolly w the help of other equally retarded superiors.. Well, the gd thing is at least u save on gym membership :P

Salsa, u shld get a few guy colleagues to help u mah...then make sure ur boss can hear u tell the colleagues how heavy it is for a petite gal like u.. bosses like urs are quite dense one..

Laundry, u're right, the chain saw is the besuto.. P pls go and refer to "The Texas Chainsaw Massacre".

i got my despatch guy to help liao....there are not many guys on this level....

nahh...no use de. Not as if we never try before...he just dun bother to help.

u guys are the most supportive bunch! nothing beats participating, encrouaging spectators for me to saw my own leg off!

Well Milo someone was bored and tried to saw of his leg last nite lor. We're just offering helpful suggestions to make the whole process more fruitful...kekeke...

powder, sawing the left or right leg is hard. Try the middle one. Should come off easily since its without any bone.

But no guarantee what will happen to your voice after that.

Milo, u are sick man! dun know whether u been nasty or nice... 1 minute call it a middle leg, next minute ask me saw off...

G, ya can tell u bestest buddy to me

hi people. sianz...bad start for year 2008. last evening, our car window kena smashed at kallang bahru market there....and hb lose his laptop bag wif his company laptop inside + cables + singtel wireless moderm + hsekeys

haiz....sianz...

OMG Diana.... u made police report yet?? Hey ur hb shldn't have placed his laptop in the car leh. Shld put valuables in the boot away from public eyes...

wah tat's bad...new car somemore!!!...

maybe u guys not very used to driving....most impt is never to put anything inside the car seat..cos will lure pple to smash ur window n steal ur things

Diana,

there's little u can do now... just gotta learn from that. really sori to hear abt that... hope company not gonna make things difficult for hubby. anyway my fren didn't learn his lesson the 1st time, so he got his window smashed a 2nd time and lost his new laptop less than 3mths later.

2 important things for driving cars... 1. cashcard cover, 2. valuables in boot - cannot be lazy.

hope the year improves... maybe buy car number and hope for the best this weekend ya? chinup!

make police report liao...the neighbourhood police post juz opp. the road nia but still after hb go report police took at least 15min to come.

i went walking ard the area to see if i can spot anyone holding his bag bo while waiting for the police to come..coz we only park for abt 10min and we are only away for abt 10min. so piss. i tink if i ever really spot tat person i will hit him wif my umbrella lor....

powder, actually i these i noe and understand...but hb stubborn and alway flared up if i nag over such issue. juz hope tat he does learnt his lesson this time lor.

well the person would have run far away w the stolen things liao...most probably will sell it for cash n use it for drugs or for fun....

never never put anything inside the car..not even invaluable things..cos pple might think got valuables inside n will break the window to steal

typically these pple stay in the same estate... so disappeared liao. and prob not working pple but kids... else working pple won't do these to each other one...

Diana,

don't need to nag. I'm sure he has learn his lesson hard liao.

Things like this happens. Gotta remind my mum again. She always like to leave her hangbag in the car despite me scolding and reminding her everytime.

ah siao, i noe he probably run away lioa...but i taking chance tat he might be still loittering ard there mah...to eat or wat lor...

nw car hv to be workshop for few days....and hope tat his company wont be hard on him over the laptop ba...

It's not always kids who commit such crimes.. cld be anyone hoping to make some quick money. Anyway, hope ur hb lent his lesson Diana. For me and my hb, we always make sure any valuables is out of sight. Even if park for 5min or inside shopping centre also must lock up in the boot. We're that paranoid :P Another thing is make sure u install a car alarm and park in brightly lit places.

ggal, actually we park at brightly place and it was like 620 pm nia. somemore got hawker centre there....but tink the person can do it coz there a van parking to our right which is blocking the view of the hawker centre lor.

diana, hopefully its a lesson for him though an expensive one..

i dun think its kid..but more like adults..probably those pple who pretty free, always loiter ard type

Well Diana, just tell urself 破财挡ç¾... rem to buy 4D! Maybe u can strike it rich to cover the losses.. hehe.. no harm mah... I normally bet $2 big and small nia.. keke

P, sadly I really sorta given up hope on Singaporeans liao. In JB, if a robbery takes place, there will usually be a crowd (more like a mob really) who will go after the robber and beat him up. Forget abt the police.. they will take a damn long time to show up :P

cos tis kinda thing u dun see them often here mah..we're known for low crime though doesnt mean no crime..JB diff..so many till pple know they need to do something

Diana,

I spent my very first AWS buying a digital video cam. Only to left it behind in a bus because I was too engross with the stupid snake game in my nokia mobile.

And I lost my 1st $2k soccer bet on during the Euro 2004.

On both occasions, it was so heart-pain that I couldn't sleep that night.

Money spent (or lost) can be earned back again.

These lessons, we will learn it for life.

Well...now that we are all miserable talking about such stuff...

My freaking car couldnt start this morning...end up have to take MRT to work...

How's that for miserable???

:P