A Place for Singles

And a few other places...

damn sianz...looking at my inbox now...tons of things to follow up...
Still in holiday mood leh, and office no one around...feel like skiving...

powderful what "other places"?? Well i also dread going back to work after a holiday but that's life... :P At least the weekend is near.....

dark dark places, fair fair skin...

"luke... luke... tey wah kih orh orh hee peng..." said darth vader in hokkien... remember?

Issit P?? I dun recall leh...He only said "Luke, wah si lim peh..."

G, got lah, i had it before, can remember every phrase actually...

u hear the heavy breathing first, then light sabres, then...

Luke : ahhh... wah eh qiu ah...! (darth cuts his hand off)

Darth : luke, tey wah kih orh orh hee peng...

Luke : ai! dang ku ku ah!

Darth : luke, wah si lin lau peh...

Luke : bo koh deng, bo koh deng, wah aye lau peh si liao!

Darth : lih ka ki siew kuah mai... lih dio aye zai yar si jin eh...

Luke : ahhhhh....

kekekekekek, never fails to crack me up!

haha.. ggal. nanti, powder said "luke... luke... tey wah kih orh orh hee peng..."

meaning... "jude, follow me to dark dark place"...

but what is darth vader?? basket, can you all write english plssssss...

eh, can the original poster of this pls come out to clarify !! kekeke

Heart it means "Luke follow me to the dark side."

Latino.. u dunno who is Darth Vader???!!! Arghhhh... And it's Luke not Jude...

wah u neber watch Star Wars?

Darth Vader - baddie, father of hero Luke Skywalker.

anyway let me translate...

Luke : wah eh qiu ah...! (my hand ah!)

Darth : luke, tey wah kih orh orh hee peng... (luke, follow me to the darkside)

Luke : ai! dang ku ku ah! (aye! u wait long long!)

Darth : luke, wah si lin lau peh... (luke, i'm your father)

Luke : bo koh deng, bo koh deng, wah aye lau peh si liao! (not possible, not possible, my father die liao!)

Darth : lih ka ki siew kuah mai... lih dio aye zai yar si jin eh... (u ownself go think, then u will know it's true)

Luke : ahhhhh....

hahaha... laundry, this one also you can find... not bad ah !!

i never watch movies...never watched star war or whatever. sotong on almost everything !! :P

huh.. if u din watch the video then how u know got that dialogue P?? U bluff us har??

Latino.. ya u're the most blur sotong I ever know :PP I never met someone who dunno what's Star Wars

hahaha.. i know. but but but, i cant help it.
every time you all talk abt movies, football, and dont know what...i blur liao.

ok la, as for movies, i dont like going for movies unless it's romance and selected comedy. my friends find me very ma fan..thriller, cartoon, scary movie.. etc, all dont watch. me quite boring la... :P

Ummmm..think this video was circulating around before..neverthless..it's indeed farnie to view the video again! heh heh..

Powder..
whahahaha.. tat means u r not into Gore..

but frankly not all SAWS are nice, 1 was not that good, 3 was cool... lu lai lu gore!! Wa suka!

Wahh... now we know skylar likes those psycho type of shows... scary...:P I scared...dun like to watch this type. I dun mind horror la like Shutter, The Ring, etc.. not this kinda zam ka zam qiu ones...

well for pple who do not have threshold for these kind movies i can understand.. i still rmb one of my gf puke when watching it with me the last time.. kekeke..

Ggal
next outing I bring Saw ok? kekeke..

I have plenty of cleaning to do :P After the reno, everything is dusty and we din have time to clean up earlier this week. Well.. at least still get to sleep till later..

Bad start for the day....

I must ignore those unreasonable things tat my dumb boss said....if not, i will be grouchy for the rest of the day