A Place for Singles

Diana,
u really want us to tor on new year 1st day to work ah.. kekekek...

Ceci
huh? u nv take photos? how come?

Milo,
that is a good one! BS kekek..

g-gal...

for me, photos are a great way to treasure memories. I'm thinking of taking one family album one of these days while my mum is still healthy and with us.

ah siao, u mean those make over photo huh....i hv i hv....one taken wen i was before 21 and another taken wen i was twenty someting...but nt cheap and it is taken at those make over company lor....wahahaa...

er...ya lah....i rather hiao and like to take pics wen i was younger....wahahaha

Hehe.. Ceci, u share my thots...

Milo, I dun mind family portraits...but not wedding album. It's more important to maintain a good marriage else that album will become an expensive "reminder". But to each his own la.. Anyway, me and hb got tons of photos taken on our trips and special occasions liao...

diana, yap..those make over type....2yrs ago i got go ask aft seeing one in newspaper...indeed not cheap..think above 1K....they said will need skill to 'shape' ur body to nice nice....but den i told them i already got shape liao, no need to much touch up..LOL...

Diana..
ohh okok.. u very sweet.. kekek..
I swallow back my puke.. ekekeke..
*burp*

Ceci,
dun take those fanciful kind lor.. ekekke..

Milo,
ya that struck my mind too.. wanna take a family portrait leh..

Siao..
wat do u mean?

Wat happens if they become reminders of memories best left untouched? Heheheh.... Ok, admit. I did a photo shoot too. & tat I'm a cynic now. :P

btw, pple. Got my horn installed. Shiok!

The 2 tone horn sounds so much deeper than the original Yaris irritating beep beep beep...

$5 from siao. Thot ur new year resolution is not to talk abt ur bod?

Aiyah, u wanna do ur xie zhen juz do lor. How long more can u maintain ur bod b4 gravity strikes?

ah siao, the ex part is wen they try to make u to purchase more photo coz the package u take usually only hv mayb 20 photo nia....then if u wan to take back all photo and negative hv to pay more lor...

skylar, u so er xin....eat back ur puke....EEEE...nw i wan to puke...wahahaa

agree w laundry...i will age faster, will be hard to maintain...so got think of doing one n keep it for memory....

not so ex meh?...hmm

ah siao, there's one at Suntec, just outside the Eng Wah cineplex and another at MW, just opp the Candy Empire store. Think their rates are reasonable if u wanna go for it. I think it's ok to go for such shots but I prefer to do it w my family instead of an individual shot.

Siao!!
u very VAIN ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
kekeke...

Diana...
now u gg to puke le ah.. kekek..

Ggal..
me also wanna do family one.. kekek.

diana, tat one i know..cos it apply to wedding shoots also...its a norm lor..tat's how they make $$ mah

g gal...well if i wanna go, i gotta buck up my training..will see how it goes...cos tis yr i supposed to save & not anyhow spend..haa

g-gal,

I got the cheapest Stebel horn at autobacs. The $18 one is out of stock. Damn, that's more kool as its red and can be seen thr the vent. Next cheapest is $24, black in colour but sounds slightly deeper.

If you are going to DIY, its cheap loh. The mechanics is probably going charge you more for the installation than the horns itself. Have to remove the front bumper to access to the horn area. For Yaris, the original horn didn't need extra power from the battery. So, I need to install an additional wire with a 20A fuse to the battery. Its all described on the box itself.

For instructions on how to remove the front bumper, search on-line. Should be able to find them quite easily.

tired!

laundry thats why lor..

anyway i not into taking photos la.. ggal even overseas trips we take few photos only... only have memories with us

waahh.....7pm...past Latino u still in office?

Heh....this thread run so fast..I just went dinner come back..than whew..........

heheh

sm, i was just asking G wat happened to u this morning and poof! - u appeared...

Haiz cos he doesn't eat regularly lor. Busy at work then just skip meals. I said if his colleagues can find time to eat then so can he, even if it's just some biscuits or 3-in-1 milo. Anything is better than nothing :P

Then I will be the one suffering also..taking urgent leave to attend to him. Can't leave him alone since he's in so much pain. Din get to sleep well also cos he kept waking me up :p zzz