A Place for Singles

wat Hi5? nv watch lah...i still watching horror show at times....wahahaha...tat y at times i will dream of ghost and evil forces then wake up afraid and wake my hubby also....muahahha

hey....heard from my mum hor...pregnant ladies better dun watch horror shows leh

watch Hi5 better lah!

1 2 3 4 Hi5!

cat, that priest is fr joachim kang. he was from my church too before he was charged. all cos of greed la.

i used to chit chat with fr jacob and learned alot from him. as for fr simon, had lots of funny suanning sessions with him before but he is a very deep thinker like fr jacob.

right or wrong, now let the courts decide. we can only pray. sorry ppl, i not holy holy lah, but when it comes to situations like this, many ppl will be affected esp the catholic.

salsa, hear any news must quickly tell here ok.

Latino..totally agreed..lots of catholics are affected..for sure...

I also not holy holy la..cos I always church hop...tsk tsk..

Salsa..we counting on you to report situation
HERE!

Ggal..just kidding on leave lar..got family like that one ma.

Keep meaning they not good to look at too often la...so keep inside the cupboard lor. MIL said look too much later joash look like them!

KEK KEK KEK

You go see his nose look like dinosaur nose right?

kek kek kek

who will keep chucky

I saw a car w chucky and other horror figures at my MSCP.. :P keep away thieves who want to rob his car?? :P

CAT, then if I were u, i'll tell my MIL, then better dun like the kid see u also la.. later look like grandma how.. :P

ggal....no lar..i better no say la..already at war the last time leow....haaaa....you know me la..I won't show face one even for MIL...

kek kek kek

For hubby's sake..endure lor..haaa..I gonna get my own place soon but not so soon wooh....4 years time..I waiting for result...

I know la...but than she know my bah woo..I know her bah woo...lor...she just dun try step on my tail lor..

She is quite okay..lar...except her "pang tang" attitude which I cannot tahan..you guys won;t want to know the details!!!

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Heh.. U were at war meh? How come CAT? Ya best is dun stay w ILs...must 看脸色 :P And if they own the house, it's worse..

gggal few months back yes lor...I never like the idea..lots of rules...even for my son....

*eyes rolling*

SBCAS!!!!! It's not that la..u won't understand....NBM..tsk tsk...

Ohh CAT.. ok at least that's resolved liao... I shudder when my MIL offered to take care of my kid next time... wait not only look like her but kena her è”邦腔! Win liao lor.. haha... 几漂亮ï¼

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaa..that ji duo qian i can read....not the other 3..haaaa...

Have you guys heard how indonesians chinese trying very hard to speak chinese?

Wa lau..can kill me instantly one..headache trying to understand..I still not good in bahasa...man..tsk tsk

OK la CAT, I used to have chinese Indon colleagues, their mandarin is not that bad.. but maybe cos most of them studied here or overseas. How come ur BI still weak? Thot u went for classes liao?

CAT... it means johor accent la...

ggal.. haha i also have to communicate with my in-laws in that accent... beginning was quite difficult to understand...

Eh Ceci, ur ILs are from Johor too meh? I always thot S'porean...

I dun have a problem communicating w them la.. just find that accent a bit funny lor. Which is weird since they watch channel 8 shows everyday???

Me can understand abit lar..but hor..spoken KNS...haaa..I wnet elementary only la...haaaa

Indonesians....speak chinese cannot understand one..maybe when we meet I will imitate for you..haaa

Have lar....today I think u got serious problem with me...anyway....heh...I find their chinese difficult to understand..it's the tone...lar..

Haha.. I understand what u mean CAT.. it's like my hb also says cannot understand their bahasa... their tone also seems v funny to him. :P Oh and he always laughed at me when i practised my bahasa in school last time :P

ummmmmm...thank god..someone understand what I mean...

SBCAS....seo kee..hor..I kidding only think maybe guys are less fussy than woman lor..woman are born to have complains....haaa

dont know leh. was up abt 7am. it's normal for many ppl but for me, it's a bonus...hahah i wanted to beat ah siao today but too nua to get up till now...hahah

so salsa, any latest news on the priest thing??