A Place for Singles

i had kway chup... with å¤é¸­ .. and zhui kway... soya bean with grass jelly... i bot one goreng pisang and one hum zhim bang for tea break later.... kekeke

tsrike two weeks in a row also cannot cover my losses... sob sob... but i can still treat donuts no worries.. keke... i not so stingy like powderful

i gain liao la... you all dun always say eat what.. cos whenever i list out mine i'm the most unhealthy one... think my stomach got worms

I AM IN! MSN!I USE I LOVE IM.COM!

CAT you try whole day until can knock off liao then can log in ah... you best la...

Diana, bananas can eat? ok i tell shawn you want nasi lemak later... keke

ggal..no le..but think maybe they will call me soon...

cecilia,haa...i tried for a few days already..today managed....to get in.

haha...cecilia, some type of banana i cant eat yet....chey, i oredi told shawn i wan to eat nasi lemak and the goreng pisang...but his reply is....we hv no car to go there leh....wahahah

Morning peeps...

Wah how come both of u are going for body checkups? Ah siao, u got flu? I think recently the flu bug is quite strong.. took me a long time to recover. Now I'm just starting to go to gym again..

Goot mourning.
Sigh.
I'm so mentally unmotivated these days. (see lah. nowadays cannot anyhow declare tat I m bored liao.)
I think it's the end-of-the-year-approaching-and-no-chance-to-sit-pueh-kee syndrome.

Someone, pass me the cyanide or sharp knife.

Laundry.. go buy Toto or 4D today.. then if u tio ji pa ban.. u can sit ur pueh kee liao.. kekeke...*passing a sharp pair of scissors* Sorli.. that's all I have in the office..:P

Bought-ed!!

Ok, think cyanide better. I'm swearing off sawing off body parts liao. Watched a bit of Criminal Minds last nite. Damn gross. They kept cutting off the body parts of tis guy & sending them to his family.

Ya i watched that.. that's why this morning can't wake up :P But quite boring leh... such a typically Russian mafia thing to do... :P Sorli I dun have cyanide.. liquid paper can???

I dun wanna blanko my internal organs. & u r taking a way too active role in my suicide. U're not my listed beneficiary for my insurance, u know.

Eh, u do ur Japan trip research liao? Come, I do for u. I freelance travel agency.

good morning!!

yuks laundry! you attempting suicide??!! wah piang, seven morning eight morning, want to die ! *roll eyes and walk away*

i am going to give my hair a drastic change later. think i am going to hv a crew cut... * nod head*

LAundry y u freelance travel agency huh? you meaning u very free or what? *blur* ;p

Talking about haircut will go cut this sunday..time to cut hair.

Heh.. Laundry, thanks but I did most of my research liao.. w RaRa's help...
Anybody wants those Burberry Blue Label stuffs?? For my Singles hor peng you only ok..

waaa...so good ah..so free also la...

Diana drink lots of water!

BURLP.................Just had burnt char siew/sio bak and rice, with soya bean!

Bought chocolate marble cake for tea break..yummy!!

Me back from lunchy too... had homemade peppercorn ham sandwich then went starbucks for coffee and banana walnut cake.. :P~~

Diana.. have a gd rest at home ya.. and ask ur hb to make the honey lemon for u! It's gd...

me back from checkup and lunchie

damn it! the weighing scale at the clinic got prob de. The weight taken @ SATA is diff from the one taken at the clinic...

Ggal...I still have not decided whether to buy Burberry or Coach leh

Haha.. so salsa are u heavier or lighter now?? :P

No worries abt burberry/coach la.. still early.. can let me know few days before my trip lor.

hahaha salsa, not lice la. my curly hair really very irritating. every morning hair get tangled

anyway just back from the salon. hairstylist say cannot cut short. just a layered cut... going for some 3 hr expresso straightening thing next week so that i can tie up hair and yet not look flat...that's his description.

i just had my physio this morning to fix my back. my physiotherapist taught me some exercises. i ve got really back aches and bad posture.

burberry and coach are cheaper in Japan??