A Place for Singles

Venue can think abt it later.. but Salsa was saying wanna try Muse bar at the museum... Anyone knows what is there to eat in the vicinity?

Ggal..
i no ignore u ah.. i nv rec'd anything on msn leh.. something wrong with msn ah....

so next outing is at museum ah.. then go there eat lor

good morning !! siao, only you here this morning??? kekeke. ok la, i join you. but i going out for breakfast in a while.. must lim kopi before i start the day... or else sure zzzzz... *wide yawn*

No la.. Latino, it means that someone has proven the truth of something you have just said.

Diana, u got try the honey lemon or not.. it's gd for the throat..

ggal, i bot the honey lemon, but nv make one last nite...heehee...i taking my cough medicine last nite....then i thot honey lemon is for flu nia also mah...heehee...will make and drink 2nite. tks

Arlo! Hey, I juz realised tat I have to attend a 2-day seminar at Suntec next week.

*cough* *donut* *cough*

Heehee.. Think I'm going to end up becoming a bottle palm too.

Laundry, so u are going to stuff ur face for 2 full days har? ;) No more donuts for me.... gotta start starving myself for Japanese food binge... kekeke...

No lah. I'm trying to figure out how to smuggle the huge boxes into the seminar room. Mebbe if I wrapped it up, people might think it's my laptop? :P Or mebbe I shld go for Mortinis instead. Hai. So many activities, so little time. The mountain tortoise is coming to town!!

Eh, isn't ur Jap food binge in Dec? Bit early rite?

when you coming to town? mid nov right? catch lunch with you one of those days... hahah machiam santa claus "coming to town"...

Allo Allo..good morning...biz this morning..so abit late to report...heh...

Ggal...yah joining for part 1...it's a long wait le.haaaaa...

laundry, if you going to 'Big Monster' in mid nov, i will try to meet you for lunch. if suntec, fei cai will hv to do the work....kekeke

Eh...DFS dunno..i didnt receive flyer..Also I heard DFS VIP card cannot use for discount at coach anymore!!!

Grrrr....

Think Cecilia should know abt this.

Cecilia can confirm? ;p

whats that?

ggal.. today got loewe launch.. i got invite.. going later... i check for you when is DFS sale. normally will receive newsletter

well i did it 3 times just to see the accuracy... got 117, 124, 119... so i'm not there yet either... but at least got 124 once... keke...