A Place for Singles

hahaha ggal, think crew cut nice leh, save money on shampoo, conditioner and monthly hair maintenance. with spare money can go makan some more... kekeke

salsa, basket, 500g heavier only meh.... erm, i think i many times heavier than you leh! hng !! *walk away grumbling to myself*

No Latino.. but Burberry Blue Label is only sold in Japan. Coach is still cheaper in US (or local DFS sales). I'm just offering to help buy only.. not responsible if things are more ex or cheaper there huh. At least u all dun have to pay other pple a handling fee la.. I know some pple in SB are organising sprees but they will charge a higher exchange rate and handling fee. I'm just offering a favour.

Latino...my gf is coming back from NY, and she offered to buy Coach for me. So I am contemplating whether to get to the Coach or ask Ggal to get Burberry Blue Label for me. USD depreciating!!!

Your backaches is due to your work nature mah. How how? Does it help?

yes its occupation...sigh. the exercises are pilate type. the physiotherapist is a pilate instructress too. now i shall endeavour to exercise whenever i am free. dont think i will be that discipline...**slap my forehead** alamak!!

i really mah fan these days...but nvm la, at least got new and shorter hairdo...so vain hor...kekeke

wah diana, drink more water. many ppl sick. i almost kena flu too...so quickly take Vitamins.

dance studio at Tanjong Pagar closed down??? alamak, i thot they are quite big. website very impressive leh...

heard that rental went up too high...so they have to close down. The lady boss is now teaching pole dancing at the dance school I used to attend

ok....going to SMU liao. I'll be back!

well just have to nip some things in the bud before it gets into a protracted argument based on theories with just 1 post only. i dun like it when pple start labelling ladies they dun even know... an attached girl going out with another guy is labelled a "shameless b****"? walau... how narrow minded can we get? i'm sure alot of married/attached women still have admirers

Latino... it's like how the chicken rice seller hangs his chickens to display them... abit like marketing. so when it comes to Info... u know how some pple give u abit of info then when u ask them for full details, they dun tell u?

it's hokkien - Tiao Kee Lai Buay...

it's a similar concept to playing hard to get.

oh, play hard to get.. can it also be used in the following eg -

if a guy is trying to woo a lady, that lady "hang herself to sell" ... play hard to get ... making it difficult for this guy to woo her.

Wahh.. cannot everyday give me yellow card one lah... not fair leh.. liddat 2 yellow = 1 red liao leh.. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO