A Place for Singles

good morning.

ah siao take care, dun tink so much ok...

haiz, i tink i caught a cold....but still come in office coz i got reports to run. chat wif u people wen i got time....bye

no worry, got over it liao....ya, been raining n sunshine....v easily get sick...

btw, saw next outing 2 dates proposed..i should be able to make it any of the 2 dates

o...wif regards to the gathering, i cant make it on 23rd coz i gng to watch a play abt zhang guorong and chen baiqiang de....as for 16th, it shld be ok for me....

ggal, i noe, but dun noe how come i still caught the cold. last nite got difficulties getting to zzz due to my block nose. nw sneezing and abit of running nose. haiz....

Diana, if u can't take medication, try to use a hot steaming basin of water w some eucalyptus oil to help u unblock ur nose (breathe in the steam vapours). Drink lots of water and honey lemon. I've been making jugs of this at home..

morning all...

Siao,
take it easy ya..

Diana,
u sick ah? ok bor?

wahh.. witness a damn accident tis morning, a joker drove all the way from the road to the pavement & hit onto the construction site right outside raffles mrt.. shock of my life to witness the whole thing before my very eye..

skylar, still ok lah...surviving...wow, wat a start of ur day hor....heehee

ggal,wat is eucalyptus oil? honey lemon...ok...will try to do tat....the lemon can be cut lemon fruit hor...

Wah skylar.. serious.. what was that joker driving? A bulldozer or excavator? Maybe he's going to work at the constuction site.. hahaa..

Diana,
u r now surviving for 2 rmb? kekek.. must take care ok??

Ggal,
its a Honda not too sure wat also coz the front was totally smashed! the driver is a gal, she is oozing with blood from the mouth when she stepped out..

I was totally freaked out man! heng is got a guy beside me just grab me & pull me aside ah.. dun she know that that is a straight road, it is obvious that she had nv driven on that road as she tries to "sa" all the way right so hit onto the pavement.

The construction mgr was shouting at her man.. ekeekeke..

Diana, eucalyptus oil is actually a component of 风油.. smells like menthol.. Of cos u can use normal 风油 on its own but I feel that if I keep breathing in the 风油, it makes my nose kind of numb. The steam vapours can help to unblock ur nose and u'll feel better.

For honey lemon u can use fresh lemons.. buy at supermarket or fruit stalls. I still got 3 more lemons at home.. keke.. everyday making honey lemon drink..

Ggal,
can see that she is really shocked lor.. she even need help & those bangala offered her a chair to sit. Her entire face was white!

wah got blood...should be quite serious..think she migh have miscalculate or thinking of something lar...oh, dun think its a honda type R...haha

morning!

ah siao.. take care ya...

skylar... 英雄救美。。。 that woman doze off is it.... lucky nvr kena pedestrians..

*busy* *busy* *busy*

Cracking to get into msn...meebo...web messenger...

You are right multi-vit also have folate..take more never mind good for you...but best eat more vege!

CAT

Not so late try..la...I tried the moment I stepped into office until now!

And I was like cracking my head how to get in...since that day lor..

most likely website msn got blocked by ur co or their website got problem..last time my webmessenger is ok, den cant..switch to ebuddy...now ebuddy cant n webmessenger ok liao..damn weird..

CAT maybe really can't log in msn liao... how come companys block msn? i tot it should be ok cos a lot of customers do communicate via msn

skylar that day my sis learn driving.. then along YCK road she saw one very big 四脚蛇. the instructor told her to buy 4d, cos can see means good luck... that very day (last sunday) she buy her IC number (she seldom buy 4d), strike $500... exactly her IC number came out in starters...

Cecilia no man....my co. will block one..

They will do what they can..they want u to work 100% for them ma..haaa

Btw, I went Brozeit German Bier place again last evening! haaa...Heh..this time service much much better!

Not like what powder said malay black face woman...think she kanna sacked already lah!

But that ang mo cute guy not working...got nepalese..me and my GFs were betting and guessing on his nationality!!!

Lebanese, pakistan or India....er......none if us got it it right!

This place is good place hangout..can try in your next outing...

skylar ya lor.. she first time strike 4d.. but she stupid also.. she bought the car number (the ssdc car she took for driving class) $5 big and $5 small... her own ic number buy $2 big only... think she brought me luck also.. cos i also strike $250 that day.. keke

CAT i always wanna go in and try but always end up at either dian xiao er, suishi tei or mussels guys.. keke

i haven tried sian xiao er..nice anot..always long queue right? MS has one...

Mussel guys not good le.....and I love sushi! gggal...good lor can go eat sushi 2 more months!

Salsa...
I m fine.. gam xia! kekeke.. so i got donuts to eat bor.. keke..

Ceci..
wahh.. wasted ah.. she shd but both $5 ah..ekkeke.. but she also got rubbed off some luck to u lah.. keke..

CAT dian xiao er is nice... i like the 'dangui' duck.. very nice...

oh ya diana forgot to tell you now when you eat be more careful.... avoid those with herbs... not that hearb (chinese ones especially) are not good, but you won't know whether they are fake herbs or not... so just exercise more caution....

skylar.. ya lor...seldom strike 4d two weeks in a row keke

thks cecilia, me nt herb person so seldom eat herby stuffs de...wah u so heng strike 4D two wks in a row huh...then we can wait for a treat from u liao hor...;-p

Oh.. ya la.. haha.. I thot u meant I can go and eat sushi for 2 more mths.. hehe..

I had claypot noodles, cheng tng and lime+sour plum drink.. :P~~ yummm