A Place for Singles

laundry,

Already got 1 box of donuts for you.

How to pass to you huh? Can SMS me? Think I lost your mobile no liao

FYI. Only 30 mins queue at suntec city at 3pm.. so not too bad.

Laundry...

hng!!! make me drool!! nv even leave half for me ah.. sobb....

u forever R2 ah.. keke..

Salsa..
so when is the date ah? our xiao tian tian?

what happen to round 1?

should choose 23rd cos 16th is my birthday (exactly) and there may be people wanting to celebrate my birthday with me..

Ohhh.. is that a hint sm?? ;) Oh u're so lucky to have so many pple celebrate ur bday w u.. mine is w those pple who are suffering a hangover after NDP..

sm, you really come down and buy arh?
Well done...the queue wasnt long rite? Still queuable rite?

Siao liao lah...now that laundry got her donuts...I can expect an flood of "suan-ing" to come my way...

Laundry...dont act coy lah...
Come on come on, I know you dying to take a shot at me...dont shy dont shy...you keep holding your tongue, how you going to eat the donuts later arh?

Anyway, G...went to attend a meeting just now, already replied to her no head no tail reply...

wah lau you ppl ah!!! no drama in the other thread, you all can even hv fun creating your own drama with director, actresses and audience with pop corns some more. hahahaha darn! i missed all the fun again !!

outing? both days also can but part 2 nia.

Morning all....

How was weekend for everyone? I went to the salsa event @ Downtown East last Sat...it was good!

I opted for 23rd for the next gathering

Morning peeps.. Boring weekend for me... just went for driving classes and gym, watched a lot of DVDs, and yest went to ikea to buy a few stuff (yummy poached salmon and meatballs tho!)...Looks like Salsa and me gotta hold the fort till ah siao is back tmr :P

Ya.. he sms me.. BTW, for those interested.. the auto show is coming to Expo from 8 to 11 Nov..Evo X will be there... guess who told me? :P

Why m I back at the office already? WAIL!!!!!!!

sm, thanks for the donuts! I stuff my face until very shiok sia. Then nonid to grovel one. Not like when asking for some peeper's help.

& glee is the taxman. Esp wif regards to ur taxes.

I cld be helpful & pass the message to ur wife. But I bet u'll not be allowed into the bedroom for a long time to come.

Did I mention my middle name's Vindictive? Vendetta's so yesterday.

hi heart, u find me till here...haha....my due date is 10th May 2008...so how r u?

ggal, ware got last friday me here sharing pop corns wif u also mah...u forgot liao huh....and i wan some more pop corns...wahahah