A Place for Singles

siao....we no need to book de. The seats are reserved for the Singles thread regulars

Salsa, nothing is free one.. Must buy the top range tickets then can get free unlimited tofu. My plans are v reasonable already...hehe..

Powderful... eh I thot ur agent is also the tofu supplier???

Wahahaha.. Ggal.. that is a good one man!!!

Powderful,
u got agent meh? sure bor?

Now Powder's turn..
sing for the queen man!!
faintz

Skylar, powder sang for a drag queen la.. u think what?? Kekeke... Just now lunch time he must have run over to orchard tower.. haha..

Sometimes hor, whenever I feel pissed off by stupid people, I just need to switch to the other thread to read a certain someone post and I realise that the world is a better place...

Speaking of which....WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING!!! The other thread catching up liao....

you can volunteer yourself what??? you are a HIM just add the BO and ta dar you become a HIMBO lor.

i can be the BIMBO cos i always leave my brains at home but i hv no time to post...kekeke

Busy this week lah...worked from 8am til 2am this morning...then wake up 5 hours later for a stupid conference call then to work again at 8am...I really worn out now...

How can I be a himbo when the words coming out of my mouth are like glittering pearls of wisdom???

Siao...I will be a king 3 thousand years back...

But now, I'm just a good-looking, humourous, kind, caring, witty, man with a great singing voice...

Oh...did I mention being humble as one of my virtues?

ggal, you so cute. you mean i hv not been making you laugh with all my senseless jokes???? wah i really sad man. i thot i hv always been the clown around here. looks like i must be in a sad mood to make ppl laugh...kekeke ok, at least you made my day la ...ekekke

powderful, your mouth is like a motor train... you talk so fast...kekeke and what "glittering pearls of wisdom"... yours are all craps la !! kekeke

Takes wisdom in one self to appreciate wisdom in mine...

Am resisting all urges to take a dig at the resident himbo on the other thread...

By the way, who wanna know how he looks like? PM me...G~gal saw liao lau nua...

Muahahaha

Salsa, what er?

At least, I didnt check my cuckoo bird loh...unlike a certain someone in the other thread...

*pouring away 3 days old soy bean milk*....

Salsa, Seeri-ous arh?

G~gal so fast chop chop deseminate the photo liao arh...She must be a BIG FAN!

How? You got lau nua or not over that figure?

Please do not vomit all over the place please...

Actually, he not really doing too much to help his image...king of one-line postings leh...

Hello powderful, y shld i lao nua over that picture?? My hb looks hotter than that leh :P I only shared the picture so that we can all tor together...hahaha

A cause for envy.. Jose Mourinho gets a 20 million compensation package...

I don't think even our sg ministers can match him... Ha...

ya, i heard from radio tis morning, haven read soccernet...its golden handshake...

now i waiting for AB to get sick of soccer n dump chelsea away...den chelsea will be the next leeds...keke