Sometimes hor, whenever I feel pissed off by stupid people, I just need to switch to the other thread to read a certain someone post and I realise that the world is a better place...
Speaking of which....WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU PEOPLE DOING!!! The other thread catching up liao....
Busy this week lah...worked from 8am til 2am this morning...then wake up 5 hours later for a stupid conference call then to work again at 8am...I really worn out now...
How can I be a himbo when the words coming out of my mouth are like glittering pearls of wisdom???
ggal, you so cute. you mean i hv not been making you laugh with all my senseless jokes???? wah i really sad man. i thot i hv always been the clown around here. looks like i must be in a sad mood to make ppl laugh...kekeke ok, at least you made my day la ...ekekke
powderful, your mouth is like a motor train... you talk so fast...kekeke and what "glittering pearls of wisdom"... yours are all craps la !! kekeke
Hello powderful, y shld i lao nua over that picture?? My hb looks hotter than that leh I only shared the picture so that we can all tor together...hahaha