A Place for Singles

Wahh everyone having late lunch ah.. kekee..
me also leh.. just finish finalizing my stuff.. ahhhhh.. its friday! i wanna go take lantern!! who wanna join me???
kekeke..

Powderful.. how can u send Salsa packing as a political move? whaahaha..

Salsa.. u go tabao ah..
ur lunch is fix one ah..
so accordingly to olden days.. wat u tabao ah>
Mantou izzit? kekeke....

Simi spy? Laundry?

wahh.. thread moves so fast, me getting more blurr

Please lah...I where got call myself hunky...I so shameless meh?

Skylar, have to sacrifice XTT cos she's no use in the Royal Palace mah...whole day hang around doing nothing...ask her to help me execute someone, she still got the cheek to laugh...you see lah, this kind of people how to keep in the Palace. Might as well marry her off to someone that she lau-nuaing over rite?

Plan my town schedule liao.

Breakfast - buy happening donuts
Lunch - wait for spyees to buy me lunch to suck up to moi
Tea breaks - Mortinis!!
Dinner - Vegetarian (coz whole day eat too much liao)

Hallucinations due to town deprivation.

Powderful..
whahaahhaa.. kns leh u.. u say Salsa for nothing laft & do nothing in tha palace.. liddat she sounds abit like ah siao liao leh.. gotta be "da ru leng gong" liao.. whahhaha..

skylar....my lunch hour is std, from 1-2pm....
tats why always get hungry ard 11am

kekekeke......the tall & cute looking Cisco guy just talked to me again.....kekekeke.....

Laundry...speaking of the happening donuts...
Been eating that until I scare liao...cos the shop is directly downstairs from where I work...

I bought a box of 12 on wednesday and I ate half of it in one day! Muahaha....but can see the craze dropping a little bit already...

Give it another 6 months and the craze will die off just like bubble tea...

powderful ur office is above the donuts meh? I thot it's further away? Eat so much donuts.. later u look like one then u know... u're what u eat :P And I dun see the fad abating... I still haven't got a chance to get a taste of those darn donuts...Eh next gathering u buy some for us la...

Serious? Been having that almost once a week for the past 2 months...

It's all about timing lah. I always go there just before it opens...so it's a short queue...

What can I say, just that the dough taste nicer and it's really soft when it's fresh from the oven...have to admit that it's nice...but if you eat it often then the novelty wears off...

So can u buy for us or not... dun change the subject!! :P

My hb nearly got them for me, but he din know there were 2 halves of the Q separated by the walkway. So kena "tsk" at my those in the 2nd half of the Q when he accidentally stood at the 1st half :P When he saw the Q snaking all the way to MPH, he gave up liao.. After that tried to comfort me by saying I shldn't eat those junk and become like a donut!!

Haha...ok loh...if you people really wants it, then organise the outing and I'll buy in the morning...but put til at night then not very the nice....

The queue at Raffles place is crazy...but at Suntec it's still quite "queueable"

Have to admit, the female colleges at my office are CRAZY over them...I became quite "popular" in my floor through my associations with those donuts...

One of the ladies even blame me for getting her hooked on them...cos she's really a strict person when it comes to eating; and she succumbs to those donuts! Muahaha

Actually I'm not a donut fan la.. but I used to love Dunkin Donuts and just wanna see what's so great abt these donuts compared to Dunkin.. I've tried the donuts from Vivo...not nice at all! :P Dunno why pple still Q for them.

back..
where ah? raffles got the donuts meh? how come i dunno lah.. keke.. i see soo many donuts popping up everywhere leh.. dunno which is the really nice one also..

Yup, I used to love Dunkin Donuts too. Think u can still order them online. Anyway, Powderful, buy har. U collect end of the day cannot ah? Regular customer liao.

Powderful,
no need to Q lah.. the share is MINE!!!
most to most I treat u makan ah.. whahahaha...

Salsa..
u r talking abt wat brand one ah

Nah la... Vinco is the one at Vivo lor.. Not nice at all!! I tried the cheesy one and mocha one... the cheesy one is just a plain donut w cheddar cheese shreds on top. The mocha one is a bit bitter.. I regretted buying :P

Munching on a double chocolate donut...

Smooth white chocolate coating on a soft velvet dough with dark silky chocolate inside...freshly baked...hmmm....

And there's still the coffee almond one to look forward to....

Wahahahahah...Ggal!!
tat is a good one..

dun inject potassium lah.. wait ltr he cannot SING liao how?? then our concert gone!! not funds again.. kekeke

Laundry....

ask him to sing high pitch with his mouth BIG BIG then his mouth will looks like a donut liao with a O in the middle.. whahahah..

Laundry, i recall one of my fave Dunkin donuts is the one w strawberry jam filling... it din have a hole! ;)

powderful, 多åƒï¼Œå¤šåƒ..keke...

I'm salivating in the northern boondocks. Sigh.... I want donuts!! Powderful, help me buy leh. U detour to my place & pass to my dog can? I call to tell her to await ur arrival.

Hahaha.. poor laundry.. so deprived har? Wait ur dog finish up all the donuts herself!!

Ya skylar, u so clever can rem that ad hor..kekeke.. 安培那香米...

hahahhaa.........................

oh....孙燕姿 is for another brand.....人月牌

it is still rice...can i half of the donut?
pls...