A Place for Singles

hahahhaha...........well....i dun think so

we have great supporters here...

morning ppl...

skylar your maid ran away ah?? what happened??

wa lao facebook very sian leh... how to get addicted.. at this age do such things no mood..

i want eat JAP FOOD!!! spoil my friday... sickening... and spent the whole weekend just lying on my couch watch tv... watch until i feel stupid

Morning all...

Cecilia,
not my maid lah.. but my boss one lor.. whahaha.. that ding dong maid ah.. run away w/o passport..zz.z.. dumb man!

how is everyone today!!

I like Jap food too! yummy yummy~

skylar....which one? the one who din move the bed according to the feng shui time?

ceci...u better liao buay?

salsa ya i better liao... no worries...

ah siao the oily food will... eat too much tempura and those roe will make me fat... and i love all those roe... yummy..

Just went to this Japanese restaurant on Sat nite.. near AMK central.. touts itself as the cheapest Japanese restaurant.. Kitsune soba at $2.90 only! Hb ordered a yakiniku bento and marinated baby octopus, I had sushi moriwase. Both main dishes were abt $7-9 for large portions.. Quite value for money...

ggal.. i think bedok north central also have something similar... they use very low grade jap ingredients and substitute cartain stuff with chinese style of cooking... thus cheap...

diana why cannot eat sashimi?

Wahahaha.. Salsa..
Cute leh.. which one. whaha.. ya lor.. but she is not the one who nv move the bed according to feng shui lah..whahhaa..

Cecilia..
no choice lor.. coz boss in Spain mah... think this maid nv work in big hse before la..then got chance only anyhow run lor.. wahah.. siao one lah.. the other 2 maids also shocked that she take big & small bag run..wwhahah..

I love sashimi!!!

Ok la.. ai pi then dun ai chee la. I always believe u get what u pay for lor. Of coz cannot compare to Kuriya or Sun with Moon. It's like those supermarket Japanese food lor. Still palatable la. Freshness was ok. The beef was a bit tough (overcooked).

gooooood morninggggggg !!

wah ceci, you come in today ah? very eng is it? dont you dare complain abt FATS !!! you aint got any FATS ...bones maybe !!! whahahaa

that silly bboy visited today?!!! yeah, let's buy TOTO, 4-D whatever...sure win...

today no time to tcss, very boh eng...

Cecilia...

ya my boss got 3 maids.. but ok lah.. most of them got about 3-4 maids..

Salsa..
this maid very funny one lah.. come only say her hb run away with other woman then ask my boss for $$ then take liao then chut tis kinda stunt.. whahah...

she was hailed in by police lor.. police caught her ask for identification then dun hv so call agency then come back home lor.. with 大包å°åŒ… lor.. wahahaha..

gd afternoon everyone

wah biang skylar ... =) some pple juz hv no brains. so now how? u hv 2 "help" ur boss employ another maid 2 replace e runaway 1, i hope not?

Ggal..
exactly lor... dumb rite? whahah.. cute leh she!! how to run liddat .. kekek..
best is she wasted so much energy to take all these 大包å°åŒ… go "shopping" then send them back home again..wwhahaha.. she basically take those antique stuff lor..

Lina..
no lah.. heng man.. my boss got 2 maids here liao.. this NEW maid is supposed to replace another 1 who went back to her hometown for hols lor.. so currently my boss got 4 maids lah.. 3 here & 1 in her home town then this NEW one run away.. but kena caught so got sent back lor.. so currently he got 2 here, 1 not back from hols yet.. so will hv to help employ another one lor..