A Place for Singles

hahah...serene, you so funny...why hold my hands and dance????? kekeke

you very eng hor...run to this thread, run to that thread to tcss... ok lor, today friday, so pan chang you !! ekekekek

Wah Skylar.. chill la.. why so angry over fengshui?? Maybe u need to change ur seat for better Qi hor? Keke... How come that fengshui lady called u to complain?? If ur boss dunno then it's ok right?

skylar LOL then how? ask her cannot propose another date meh??? ur boss really sibeh into fengshui sia..mauahahaha then u scold his maid har??

*holds Latino's hands n pom chia chia pom chia chia* aiya flyday mahh so got mood to lance kekeke

stop by knock off time? dun wan lah..stop now lah haha so grey c oreadi very gek sim

cecilia heh i tink i hav enuf to lasts me for quite enuf n i told myself my recent buy is gonna lasts me till the next season kekeke

Serene..
dun need me to scold lah.. think the senior maid also screw her up liao...
then the wife also got scold her lor..zzz
tired man..

no lah.. tis maid also sb 1 kind one lah.. coz she very ya ya papaya.. then she is the newest of the 3 maids but always 1 2 eat up the other 2 old maids.. zzz

me tabao my lunch back.....didnt notice the auntie pour the sweet sauce over my yong tau foo...

there goes my lunch

yah....i dun like the sweet sauce on my noodles...actually wanted soup one....but hor, noodles sure turn soggy.....

I want to munch now...trying to resist that small pkt of Lay's sour cream potato chips

*it is seducing me now*

you can dun want the sauce mah

she only asked if i want chilli sauce. By the time i finished paying......i saw her pouring the sweet sauce over the noodles...

Disgusting lor. The whole box of noodles looks like.......eerrr....having her mthly auntie-visit

eat lor... wont make any difference. i just love Lay's sour cream potato chips. or the other brand of corn chips...cannot remember...it's a purple packet. can finish whole packet at one go...

i dinno she will lum the sweet sauce mah....she only asked if i wanted chilli
cannot chg lah...behind long queue leh. Dun want pple to stare @ me.

Hi5 Ggal...i always prefer the soup one.

me just now talking to boss abt the mktg plan for the new book....

hahaha..salsa, i let you know. i am free next mon...but got to visit CASE..

talking abt dinner, i will be bring my gal to eat japanese food tonite. she did so much housekeeping for me...

i really damn fed up with some directory co. i was misled into signing a ad contract...now they want to bill me $4k saying i signed a contract... but it's a full page colour ad. they did not even asked for my input and logo.. then bill me and expect me to pay.

i want to cancel and explained why i thot it was an update to some directory, ask them to waive cancellation charges. then they want notice of assessment...so i sent...and now they want to charge me $1480+ for cancellation charges...

now i received 2 FINAL NOTICE to make payment if not legal charges... wah lau...how to pay when i did not see anything and i already told them i dont want to advertise.

no one from that co came to see me.. you see, angry a not?????

see if CASE can help me not ...

Do public service la.. if u dun say, next time others kena con the same way how?? I hate those co that make u sign up but dun deliver. Have to be v careful what u sign next time.

i will make a post here once i hv done some work. and yes to warn others abt them.

while i feel i am also at fault for not reading thru, i also think they are out to get biz..cos the small prints on the form is not outstanding. no one from that co came to explain the benefit of advertising for them. i thinking it was an update to my address, just amend and send back.

can say i also hold myself responsible la. i spoke to the customer service guy, he was really arrogant...i told him he gave me no choice but to pay, he said he gave me a choice of $4k or $1480. what choice??? no work was done but they claimed they reserved a page for me.

see, i sian a not... that day i kena singled out by some forummer, i also no energy to fight back. i hv more impt things to attend to...

Not a problem. I happen to know that this body existed. I read about such a "scam" in the newspapers, I think, but I don't remember the gist of the article.

oh thanks ppl for all the help...

'scare them'...more like they scare me. some more threaten me with legal charges if i dont pay. i really good citizen one leh. pay my bills, follow govt rules, give my customers extra extra...and dont complain. but i cannot always scoop so low and be humble when i get bullied. think i must be fierce fierce. kekeke

salsa, so how ah, i go CASE first or go lawsociety first???

not law society....but...

South East Community Development Council
South East CDC
Singapore Post Centre
#02-01, 10 Eunos Road 8
Singapore 408600

Operating Hours: Tues & Thurs (7 pm – 9.30 pm)

No harm trying CASE 1st

Good morning..........

Weekend over liao....yah lor, like not enuf like tat. Had a good time @ Upper Club last Sat....yest was basically nuah & nuah @ home...