A Place for Singles

Morning peeps... me at home today cos hb said he's not well. Sat din go driving but yest I went and was able to get on to the main road...just doing some turns around the estate. Went to Natas on Sat... super crowded man..but din book anything in the end. Think we'll plan our own F&E trip.

wah long wkend for u......

ya, begining only..just relax n enjoy the driving....heard tat those fairs dun mean cheaper than outside..anyway, sometime pay more a bit for holiday is still better..

Ya, actually the prices are not much cheaper...maybe only $50-100 nia. Dunno whether others think differently?? Anyway, now hb is thinking of Japan! :P Think Made in Japan sounds better hor..hahhahaa...

hmmm....made in Hokkaido sounds good!

No la.. not going to hokkaido. That one reserved for next yr if got chance to see Rara... Most likely Tokyo lor... more things to see. Then RaRa also suggested that we go to Hakone for 1N cos it's a v nice resort and can experience the hot spring baths and see Mt Fuji from there. Also can go to Nikko to visit the historical shrines...

Goot Mourning!

My next-week-then-do work from last week has come back to haunt me. Boohoo... Since all come with priority tags & I can't decide which to do 1st, I shall do none of it! Gee... I love my logic.

U all dun talk abt hols leh. My yearend trip most likely postponed liao. Sob... U all very insensitive to my delicate feelings leh. Can broadminded a bit not?

good morning !!! i just woke up. everyone busy this morning??? guess i will be too soon....

i had jap food again on sat. just dont seems to get tired of jap food. simply love sashimi. was told not to eat too much, but dont understand why...

i am back to the offid....went to NUS School of Law @ Bt Timah.....and the cabby just grumbled & grumbled non-stop. Kept arguing with me that the place I was going to is SMU and not NUS...

i went to the Bt Timah Campus...but he kept saying NUS is at Dover.
abit ya-ya lor. One minute ago, he said he dunno the Block that I am going to....then after I called the lady to get the directions, he said yah lah..I know the place. Not easy to find one..

KNS! @#$%^&*($#%^*&()

Salsa, u shld take the cab no and complain to the company. I ever called a cab company to complain that their cabby was sleeping in the cab and obstructing traffic! Haha..

if the cabby's attitude is not tat jialat....i dun usually complain to the company.

think so far....I only complained once or twice.
but ever scolded cabby lah

then too bad lor. if he chose to queue at the airport....then he has to expect that. He shld be count himself lucky that I am not staying in Pasir Ris / Tampines

hahaha...

Ya lor!!! & totally ruined my Friday!! arruuughhhh.....

She really siao lah.. run away w/o her passport!?!? dum or wat? take $$ also no pt lah...

skylar....which one ran away? issit the one kena scolded?

siapa caught her? the mata?

so so hot outside! supposed to go another 3 customers' place....but I u-turn back...cannot tahan liao

Bleddy hell...I not around, everyone slack off...

Haiz...think I go join the other thread lah...
Have to dumb down myself and make my self more himbo first...