A Place for Singles

yeah, i also saw powderful's posted on wrong thread...no time to edit meh?

laundry, i also agree.. this cannot say, that cannot say. then discuss openly abt what? then can discuss those stuff ah, those explicit stuff la. wah piangz.

Sue u for what.. as if i get money in return.. :P

BTW, I think it's even more derogatory for pple in the ktv biz to be called mama-san/papa-san lor.. how can u call ur boss (or pimp depending on how sleazy that place is) what u call ur mudder and fudder??

Who behaving like Auntie?

Tell me leh!

Surely not me rite?

actually what is this auntie thing so big deal ah? i read bits and pieces...

my 19 year old friend also auntie cos she bargain over every thing.. another 21 year old also auntie..she nags at her husband and daughter...

i am the auntie here cos of my age...hehe but i dont bargain and dont queue up for freebies .. cos i hv no time...kekeke

make sense???

pls la powderFOOL, can dont care abt them not??? i really cannot be bother leh. we do our thing, they do their thing lor. we machiam neighbours only what. live harmoniously, dont cross over to kacheow them can already.

Aiyah, Latino auntie...

Must have some friendly rivalry then fun mah...
if everyday I praise you you praise me also sianz rite?

My role in this forum is to be the "stirring-shit-stick" (Cantonese)...

yeah i know what you mean...you are the Y-O-L-K-E-R here....kekeke

since when you praise ah? you suan more than you praise...whahahah

salsa, which one you referring to? you mean your ROYAL BROTHER ah? i also think so...long winded some more...and that UNCLE POWDER also, very cheong hei. i read his posts machiam study for exams...hahah

ok la...powder that one, can learn something from him too la... kekeke

eh, auntie like me can get married one a not ah? or am i left on the shelf? booo booo...

wah lau, i really stressed at work man...next week got to trouble shoot.

i need booooozzzzeee man !!!

Latino? I got hear wrongly not? You need booze?

Nah, here's some Ribena...little gal shouldnt drink alcohol....

*scram*....*scram real fast*....

how come both powder and powderful..both so different ah? machiam one is black, the other one is white... kekekek

powder machiam BIG BROTHER.. putting things right.. kekeke

powderFOOL is the EVIL one !! he is machiam EVIL BROTHER always up to NO GOOD!!! kekeke

eh, next time i challenge you DRINK want a not? hahah. erm, i want volka with orange. think it is called 'screwdriver'... eh ppl, i not talking dirty ah..kekeke :P

i went back to some posts here. just noticed..

powerFOOL, you aint good looking nor humsom etc etc. you only got the height with BROAD BODY. i stand behind you, no one can see me. whahaha

good and kind ah? erm, must cut up your heart to see got or not... kekekek

Morning peeps.... woke up super early this morning... but no diff :P Yay... TGIF

cecilia hahaha hello u! i've been hopping in n out lah..been bery bz wif work..only past 2 weeks got time post again..i even 4got my password!!

if eng eng at work i can yak like now lor heh

always will have 'fresh blood' threads lah keke

coach trend is juz like a trend nia..how many coach bags can 1 buy? hehehe

Nothing's up...everyone dead by my executioner's axe...

Competitor thread catching up liao...we wont be the most happening thread here liao...

Pride at stake here...how can we lose out in terms of talking crap!!! We have a thread full of crappy people here...WE CAN'T LOSE OUT IN TERMS OF CRAPPY TALK!!!

Where's the contributions???

siao, you mean we are bad ppl ah?? basket...knock your head :P

ggal, that's what i told him. we happy with our own tcss can already.. anyway this thread has been around since 2005...

Powderful
wat competitor thread??

Wahhh.. me super angry man.. today.. aaruughhh... Serene rmb i was telling u that my that siao boss suddenly sibeh onz into fengshui? then he got special time to shift his kids bed but the bloody maid just missed it.. aruruuughhh... worst is that he is now in Spain then the fengshui lady called me to complain..zzz