A Place for Singles

What time did the quake happen? I wasn't on the road...was at a seminar from 7-9pm then went for coffee till 10pm. Din feel a thing at all.

i think last nite before 8pm.. about 7.30pm? after that i tune in to CNA... within 5 mins they reported... central areas the most badly affected..

ggal, in the other thread, you mentioned...an aunty is also a diva/domestic goddess... hahahha. i definitely not a domestic goddess...so i can be a DIVA too la.. :P kekeke

i felt the quake last nite too. lasted abt 1 min. longer than the other time. there was one this morning too?

central is around bugis area.. mostly town... bugis area most badly affected.. i was there... on 18th floor.. so a bit scary when i felt the tremors... if you were walking on flat fround may not feel it..

latino this morning i felt nothing leh.. yesterday was at in laws place.. so can feel it.. but first time i felt the tremors.. the other times i was there and they could feel it, i can't.. haha.. so this time is really bad.. and i felt it for very long...

Latino think u read wrongly. I din say that an aunty is a domestic goddess. What i meant is that a woman who can rule in the kitchen, work and the bedroom can be a diva/domestic goddess.

ran down 16 storeys... and when i reached the open area, i see my colleagues happily coming down the lift... feel damn stupid really, but no point being stuck in a lift...

haha powder u so kiasi ah.. kekeke... i remain lying on the bad after that.. i just told me in laws that must be earthquake in indonesia... everytime run down in the end got to go up again

ran. but not the fast fast type cos it's 16 storeys and 33 flights... besides got some ladies in front of me whom i need to overtake diplomatically...

not kiasi, but i think sporeans generally lack the urgency in emergency cases becos we are so safe until we dun feel that emergencies are emergencies anymore.

16 floors nia... last time in my old office, we need to go down 30+ storeys during fire drill. My dad experienced a real fire at his office building last time and his whole office had to go down 20+ storeys too. Anyway, it's good to not take the lift in case of emergency.

we are who we are...dont need to care abt others.

silly powderFOOL... scold me some more !!

i busy trouble shooting. wah lau, why i kena bullied all the time.. going to CASE next week to settle some matter.

powderFOOL, be a good boy and dont give too much trouble.... :P kekeke

What is "wei kong tian xia bu ruan"??? U need to spwel check ur hanyu pinyin la... It's "luan", not "ruan"! 唯æå¤©ä¸‹ä¸ä¹±. But u are definitely getting "ruan".. hahaha..

ok lah...how lian lah...so what if you hanyu pinyin good...

Dont forget I descendant of royalty hor...I chin chai chin chai send out one decree and ä¹± will be pronounced as "ruan"....

Scare boh...

Anyway, I already replied to the target of your PM... the person really dont get it hor???

Powderful... ya la ya la.. u "hao lian" that u're a royalty also mah (note how subtley I pt out the correction! hehe)

Ok la.. anyone who dun geddit is an Aunty la. There... what else have we not labelled har... kekeke

I wld like to dedicate tis song to my auntie mudder who has nagged me deaf thru the years but I love her all the same.

Aunties are cheap today....
Cheaper than Yesterday....
Penny wise or pound foolish...
All over a market fish...

Got tune one leh. No kidding.

Haha.. I'm not getting back there.. I mean if u call someone a fruitcake, is that an insult to a fruitcake? If u call someone a pussy, are u insulting all the vaginas in this world?? Hmm...

U dunno tis song? Haiz... u deprived. Anyway, it's so painful to even post anymore. Dun talk lor. U dun offend anyone, u dun label anyone. I wld prob juz die of boredom in no time, tat's all.