A Place for Singles

Wei....
u all ah.. blurr leh.. I nv say i am 包公 lah.. I went to complain to 包公 mah....

so 包公 say he got complain from a fellowmate aka me lor.. zzz..

wah, so many chinese words and everyone having fun! i got to attend to a party in a while.

gals and one fei cai...have fun !!
kekeke

i not attending party la. i will attend to the party for my friends and their friends. they just use my place nia.... i will spring clean when they leave. you want to help me? kekeke

well, next time can organise one and with wine of course. if not laundry will cry mother cry father..whahaha

ggal, work so boring ah? i help you to count.... 100, 99, 98....... kekeke

latino, u r trying to confuse us si bo? wat not attending party then will attend the party for ur frenz and thier frenz??

i seeing stars liao

Haha.. I also confused.. I think Latino meant her frens are having a party at her place.. Just using her place only. Since she's at her place, she will be at the party lor...

Latino no need to count for me.. I already reaching 1000000 liao.. :P

Where's everyone else??

a place for singles...
i tot everyone will b shy shy here...hahaha but no lor...everyone is so fun n crazy.

anyway i m new to tis forum...not getting married...also duno why i join? to get more info on other stuff not pertaining to marriages ba...

better take care man.....crazy weather! raining again. why must it rain during my lunch time?

ceci...so you not taking up salsa up liao lor?

today very good to be on mc...weather good for sleeping...kekek

ggal, party yesterday was good. there were abt 10 pax... all women but they were not rowdy. they enjoyed the chocolate cake and pineapple tarts my aunt baked..

yes, think if our whole gang there, roof sure blown away...kekeke

almost the end of the week liao...bet all of you looking forward to it....

i meant to say...this group was not rowdy..more so cos they are older. some of my other parties were rowdy but they also quite fun la...

didn't imply our gang la. aiya with powderful around you think we can be quiet meh? that one will go round CHOP CHOP CHOP... i wish he can chop off some of my FATS... kekek

ohh...ceci...perhaps u can try to take the trial class conducted by Garry from Dance En Motion. There will be a trial class on 16Sept, 4.30 - 5.30pm, $10

Morning morning .....

salsa, wrong wrong wrong....which animal channels tell u tat rabbit eat snake up???

WAH!!! 7 early 8 early got people wan 三人行 liao....

*EYES OPEN BIG BIG*

hey that's good. at least learning something and keeping your mind very stimulated.

still got time for shopping and clubbing boh?

salsa, where is this Dance En Motion? got late afternoon class...not bad leh? sorry ah, i lazy to check yellow pages...keke

actually i cannot tahan those 3some, BJ threads. at least find for her... if not this topic will start ALL OVER AGAIN. then again, maybe i asking for trouble la. kekeke

Latino u like serving NS har.. kekeke...

Diana why u eyes big big... nowadays we see what backdoor, BJ and such... 多è§ä¸æ€ªã€‚