A Place for Singles

diana, dunno den good mah...will b a big surprise for u mah....

my office downstair setup a store to sell liao..wah the snow skin mooncakes damn ex man!

snowskin are usually more ex mah...

now they are coming up with new flavours to fight competition....sure not cheap lor

Last year my fren bought a box of snowskin mooncakes for my mum...got champagne inside. Not bad lah...

I wanna try the mooncake from marriot.. heard it's got low fat frozen yogurt inside! :P~~ Sounds delicious... My hb only likes the traditional snowskin with lotus paste.

Yogurt w lotus paste?? :P Hmm... i think either one ok, not together la... And I dun like egg yolk too... That reminds me to ask my ILs not to bring so much mooncakes this yr cos my parents dun really eat...

ya, spinelli is having those mooncakes too..lotsa diff flavour...

i dun like egg yolk inside..basically i dun like traditional mooncakes

i dun eat the egg yolks too!

I will dig out those from the mooncakes....

Wahhh now talking abt mooncakes liao ah.. kekek..

so siao eh.. wat u buying for ur folks ah?

Salsa,
for champagne one ah.. so far for liquour the best i take is Raffles hotel one.. but I also love Bengawan Green tea one.. super refreshing!

green tea from Bengawan Green? ohh...have not tried that before.

This year oredi ordered from Raffles The Plaza liao.....

Cant rem which one was that liao...for last year's mooncakes wif champagne. It was a gift to my mum frm my ex. I just ate...

Yoz..
Raffles The Plaza & Raffles Hotel got diff hor.. not the same.. the one I like is the Raffles hotel one.. yummy!!

go try the Bengawan one.. always love their green tea one.. kekeke

yah lor....not the same one hor
tat day went to customer's place....walked pass this Raffles Hotel....tempted to go over to try their mooncakes

ah siao want to buy frm Raffles The Plaza?
buy from my cousin leh...she is working there. But dunno if she can get some discount for you....

ya, most probably will buy from Raffles the Plaza tmr..cos just downstairs mah...k lar, got 20% discount from UOB cards liao..good enuff

why want to buy it now? Still dun hv the mood leh...

buy later will still get 15% off....mai niao-sai lah, ah siao!

hahahha.....

skylar...mai koon, mai koon! lim kopi gao!

Skylar I also ai koon...even w 2 kopi today... weather is too nice liao :P 1 more hr to go.. Think I'll have 1 more kopi before i go for class later else I prolly cannot stay awake :P

Actually I never bot any mooncakes in sg for a long time liao... cos my ILs will always bring for us and my parents also. Some times the ones they bring are nicer than what we can buy here but sometimes not so good. In any case it's free! And I dun eat a lot also.. mostly is finished off by my hb...

Today weather really shiok shiok ah...

Salsa..
ekekekeke.. lim kopi liao leh.. but zzzz ...

Ggal..
cannot drink too much kopi leh.. ai tor man! keke.. whah.. got free mooncake of coz nice lah.. keke.. longing for cheesecake now..keke..

mood?..sorry i hardly celebrate mooncake festival one..n also my family also not into eating mooncakes one...its like eat or no eat also no big deal

morning.. cos busy leh... how i wish got more time...

oh ya salsa the lappy i bought from asus is $2499. then sat i went again bought another laptop for hubby.. his cheaper only 1499 from LG.. but not bad, still vista premium.

Morning peeps!!

today weather ok ok ba. .. kekek hopefully dun rain ah..

wei... since today quiet ah.. lets talk about insurance.. like how many kind of policies do each of u hold ah?? How much do u tink its enuf eh?

Ceci what's the specs of ur Asus? For that price add a bit more, can get the black 13" macbook which i'm eyeing ;) Or can get the 20" iMac...*drool*....

asus ah. duo core centrino.
12"XGA display
DVD RW
wireless abgn
2GB RAM
160 SATA hardisk
graphic: nVidia 8400m G 128Mb
Home Vista premium
8 in 1 card reader.
biometric reader
built in web cam 1.3 megapix

Hi peeps...

Morning, busy like shit this past week.

How? Anyone bought stuff from Comex?
Bought a projector for my soccer and DVD movies viewing...Damn shiok...like in mini theatre...

I finally bot the xbox 360 for $620 incl 2 free games (PGR3 and Tenshu Z). But looks like hb got more time than me to play :P

Ceci, not bad.. got 2Gb memory and nvidia graphics card. U got subsidy huh? ;)

Of cos, play porn loh!!! You have no idea how much porn I have ok!!! Heh heh...did my image just went out the window???

G~gal...word of advice to you...bring the box into JB to mod...I mod my xbox360 for RM120...then you can buy pirated games at RM8 (approx SGD $3.6 each!)...I have 20+ xbox360 games now...play til hands ache...

Ya go JB and mod xbox, maybe dun get it back... maybe kena robbed, hacked, slashed and burnt :P I'm not stepping there for cheap stuff anymore.

Wah lau...G-gal...not so serious lah...

All those reports in the papers...yes, they happened...but how many Sporeans go in JB everyday? If you calculate the probability, then it's very low...just take the basic precautions loh...no flashy jewellery, dont flash your cash, be more cautious when in quiet environement and at least travel with a few people loh...

No lor powderful.. if u read the news, those victims were not trying to be flashy, dun even drive big cars or wearing lots of bling. Sometimes u can just be a the wrong place at the wrong time and sometimes they cld just simply target cos they think u wun resist. Even my FIL who was just buying supper at some kopitiam where many pple frequent was nearly a victim of an armed robber who slashed his arm. Luckily my FIL managed to run away. FYI, he was only driving an old car. So u never know. Even my hb is not keen to go to JB anymore unless his frens are all meeting up.