A Place for Singles

Good morning folks.....

Monday....hope everyone will have a good day ahead.

arrhh....thighs abit aching, resulted from the hip hop class I went last Sat. Think I din have enuf warm-up

*pump it*

Hi Latino, the dinner was ok. Had some fun and laughter talking to all my colleagues. Food was so so but I liked the fried garoupa and slipper lobsters (aka crayfish). The durian "pudding" was quite nice but I can't eat much of that.

wah ggal, got lobster also? quite a spread hehe...

salsa, your boss not in, you nothing much to do is it? office all empty ?

diana, you are like 3-1...heheh multi-tasking. not bad har? kekekeke

my boss in....but we din talk much

just now some guy made a delivery to us, and he made noise it was wrong. After checking with Corp Comm...then he remembered...he actually approved for a 1C printing and not 2C printing

Er... Latino, u din see my (aka crayfish)???? But it was nicely done la. In some kind of sweet black soy sauce. I din really eat much.. ate more fish cos it's v nice.

hahah, your boss so blur. maybe he too busy la.

see if i can catch lunch with you one of these days. mondays are my free days. i will let you know.

ggal, you mean crayfish.. ok ok then not lobster. but still good enough.

my friend and i pondered whether to go for buffet dinner there on sat. then decided agst it cos we cannot eat much. so we settled for Riverside Indoneian restaurant instead. no cheap though. we only had two dishes and a drink each. some up to $32 for both.

hey, i remember you gave some cheaper buffet in town some time ago. do you still hv that. can you email me.

diana, you so funnie... you multi-tasking mah...so 3-in 1 lor...kekeke

what happened to sm and laundry these days ah? no sight and no sound.

Har... for $38+++?? I rather have the Defu lane crabby meal or another zi char restaurant. Not everything is nice at buffet. At least for zi char u only order those u like to eat.

diana, u still i so rich meh??...haha

g gal, i dinno its so ex leh..ya, if its tat kinda price, dun think any of us wanna go also....prefer to select those value for $$ buffet

If wanna go buffet can try those i suggested last time lor.. the Quality Hotel porridge buffet or some others in that list... But seriously I can't really eat buffet.. after a while get sian w the food and prefer not to keep getting up and jam w the other diners.

i think buffet is out for us..think we prefer to order watever we like n can finish the food..more value for $$ tis way..haha

last fri ah??..got!!!..but when went to the ATM, its out of order leh...so no $$ how to go pay a visit??.so go back n zzzz..LOL

good evening peeps

salsa, next time got gathering let me know k, my email address [email protected] or prolly skylar will tell me, then i will meet u peeps in person, if u all welcome me la that is.

till then, take care & good nite.

have a great week ahead all ...

morning morning...

arghh...the stupid nicol highway at suntec is killing every drivers..now they close the 2 right lanes..crazy....massive jam

i only kanna the cbd erp only..the jam is cos the rd work there...n the rd work there is like never ending...they have been doing here n there for yrs!!

good morning!!! me still in my course today....wahahha...will be having course for almost the whole week except 2molo....wahaha.....

so 2molo will be busy running reports....

Oh no wonder u seem "busy" Diana.. keke..

ah siao, they are digging that place for the Circle line huh? It will be a long time before completion la..

i was wondering tat too..few wks ago they closed the middle two lanes..now they close the right 2 lanes..end up traffice havoc at the T junction...gotta explore a new way to avoid tat stretch liao

Morn peeps!!

Been freaking bz lately no time no time to come in 38 with u all ... keke.. so what have i been missing?? Summary pls...

gd evening folks

ms xiao tian tian organiser aka salsa_babe
14 sep outing noted. marked down on my calendar liao, count me in. cya soon!

ceci, class must be so boring that you can eat snake... you miss us right? hehehe

aiya, diana also eat snake here during her course today... kekeke

a bunch of snake eaters...kekeke

just finished work liao...see you all online tomorrow.