A Place for Singles

simi MMF, MMM etc etc.....all come out in those threads.

latino...Gary's studio is at tanjong pagar...along that bridal studios stretch.
Afternoon class har? wait har...

The next new class...there will be one starting on 29Sep, 3-4pm

salsa, where you get all these info? very useful leh. maybe i should check them out cos i usually free in the afternoons.

nowadays young ppl very experienced hor? all these threads also make my EYES OPEN BIG BIG. these ppl not afraid of diseases ...do with this person...do with that person. think i should be in the museum...kekeke

she posted using her real name 1st....then re-posted again using a nick...hahahaha

latino...from their website lor. I was checking out some classes from Gary's school.....so 'shun bian' check for you

anyone read today's news that a recent survey shows that safe sex is not a priority for many young women? Which also explains why abortion is on the rise... Indeed quite worrying.

Wahhh... everyone now thinking of dancing classes ah? keke.. got hip hop one bor ah? keke..

okok.. i got see see the somewhere out there.. kekee

skylar dear, you salah. i am not expert leh. my mind is very pure. i only know abt 3-some from this forum. ppl here very experienced. make me feel like a nerd !!! whahahahaha

ohh....this lady is the founder of this dance school

saw her on tv before. tho' she is fat (she really is!), but she can shake well, dance well. Her isolations also not bad. The hb is a turkish, I think

Diana....how's your exotic dance? Completed level 2 liao?

yes the founder is yuki. she appeared on one chinese varity programme recently. have to agree, she is on the chubby side but can dance quite well. erm, the other 3 ladies on the programme look more graceful than her...more so cos they are slimmer...kekeke

seems belly dancing can help tone the body and esp the tummy.

i heard of this school last year. then they only hv evenings and weekend classes. at least now they hv afternoon classes. well, this is another option for me...

salsa, my class ending soon, nx wk will be 5th lesson liao.....but my class change to every tues liao...so mayb some day i can follow u go ur salsa and see u dance....wahahha ;-p

skylar, i read and re read your "bak dor tiao bu". i thot what fats you talking abt. then realised it is 'stomach/tummy dancing"...direct translations. so funnie ...kekeke

salsa, what is brazilian samba???!!! i only know what is brazilian wax... come come explain pls !!

i knew you will say that! hahahahaha......it's samba dance lor. A Brazilian folk dance....

simi? Diana.....you are supposed to dance for us. kekekeke.........

Latino.. whahaa..
fats dancing ah? keke.. so u r interested ah?

Salsa..
Brazilian samba izzit dancing samba while doing brazilian wax si bor? whahaha.a...lol

aiya skylar, your imagination gone haywire already...hahah..but so funny..

brazilian folk dance should be dance from brazil la. what brazilian wax with dance??!! aiyooo.. like that die already...everything exposed...worst than 3-some .. wahhaah

yeap, i am still at their website now. aiya, i am always half bucket. interested only for a while....in the end also other things take priority....kekeke

i have an office one.. buy one for personal and homwork use..

i went for lunch at 12.15 and took 1 hr in the jam and finding parking lot and only 10 mins buying the laptop

asus.. i nvr really research. my friend did the research tell me whats the latest and models to look out for. so i just went in, select between two and paid..

wahh....you were on leave for a few days liao leh.....shld feel more rejuvenated mah.....

Good morning folks.....feel like a zombie this morning.....and I got really aching thighs.

too much exercise over the weekends....
think I ki-siao liao..

then might as well get a job in the gym lah....anytime u feel stressed looking at the figures....just go and kiss your iron bars...

kekekeke....

Morning peeps... v tired this morning also... finally bought the xbox 360 yesterday at comex and played w hb till nearly 1am :P Still tying to get the hang of it.. been over 10 yrs since we both played video games.

sigh..too bad leh, they cant pay my asking salary..if not i sure wont mind working there...LOL

wah, so super crowded at comex ytd huh??..heard sales revenue hiting 50m tis yr..

thks salsa....

no lah 2day nt on leave...coz our europe office coglis are here dis wk for meeting...so will be busy wif preparation for slide presentation etc lor....hee hee

Diana having lomantic dinner to night ;) So envious wor... me got to go for class after work :P Enjoy ur dinner Diana

How come today SB is soooo boring har...

Salsa..
u so early tabao ur lunch liao ah.. then ltr eat nice bor? my side now also dark dark.. cannot see anything man!! zzz

Wahh Diana gg for lomantical dinner ah? keke

i bo chup one de...dunno this morning, juz got the feeling to tabo something. My 6th sense is right! I dun want to go out in the heavy rain to get lunch....esp. when I am like limping now