A Place for Singles

latino...ours not law firm leh.
but then, heard that this is the 1st time they organised a co. trip....well, let's see....

si skylar! zip your mouth lah!
I ask the gorilla to PM you! $%^&*()@#$%^&*

think that ah siao gone bonkus from much of contributions to those ham sup stuff *wink wink* :P kekeke

eh skylar, your yawn really contagious leh .. lol

Think he over heated from the princess thread.. hahaa.. need to cool off...

Skylar so going where to gai gai? Me already went to Tangs the other day for the members only sale w 12% rebate .. must let my cc rest now..

Whaahah.. GGal..
talk abt the Tangs sale ah.. got ka by my mom lor.. to buy dunno wat wok! kaoz... freaking X .. keke.. me shd be heading town lor.. keke.. look see look see ba.. then mtg frds for kopi & dinner lor.. easy fri nite.. no more chionging liao.. lao liao..

Salsa..
whahaha.. wei... I final warning u hor!! dun bor tai bor chi pull the Gorilla out hor.. very terror leh.. kekeke..

Latino..
virtual yawn also contagious ah? liddat u win liao lor.. keke..

Siao..
ur wallet can think meh? cannot lah.. u only think on BJ or from behind si bor? hiak hiak hiak..

who say my wallet cant think..if not brain, will anyhow spend leh..n dun give me the urge for bj n entering the back door hor..i drive pass GL go hm one...wait i just drive in for a quick one..hahaaaa

Skylar.. spent abt $300+ la.. on 3 items nia :P But got 12% rebate so not so bad... Haha.. u bot wok for ur mum then must ask her to cook more good food for u la... reward for buying for her.

Eh.. simi gorilla???

Ggal,
Whahaha.. ya lor.. u nv see i eat until soo fat! kekeke.. so must reward her abit lah.. ekkeek..
the gorilla lor.. u forgot abt the thread ah? hv XXX will hasten hair growth lor.. so Salsa say to me liddat gorilla sure XXX very often coz their hair soo long ... hwhahha...

Siao..
u dare to go in for quickie bor? nabz.. everytime say say one?? u go try lah.. then can pay extra for COP or COF or CIM lor..

Ggal..
u ask i explain mah.. kekekee..paiseh paiseh.. u gotta work up ur appetite for buffet ltr leh.. keekek..

Siao..
dun tell me u go read till u DIY hor? whahah..

wakao! DIY? in the toilet.....

i rem one of the guys posted in the thread...that he was rock hard liao, dare not stand up coz female colleagues ard. Sick man

Salsa..
no nid go under toilet lah.. sekali Siao eh while reading the hunky super erotic blog stories, do it under his table leh.. whahahaha...

Ggal.. kekek..okok..i zip! before Salsa sent out her gorilla!! keke..

Siao..
ohh u dun study ah.. so u only see playboy ah.. those ang kong one izzit?

think we must quickly find ah siao a gf or else he will do alot of imagination or is it hallucination.... wahahaha

but then hor...he is so stingy...how to find gf??? *confused*

well latino...some men will become generous when they got a gf (to gf only)...

but then, some will remain as stingy as before. Perhaps ah siao is that kind

Latino!
whaahhaah.. tat is a GOOD one!!

Siao eh..
u mia niao lah .. sure got gf one lor. .how?

Salsa.
whaha.. u also wanna say that ah.. kekek.. sekali under his table got all the thick thick layer of dried up cum! whahaha.. phui!

better scram before Ggal come say me kkekekekek...

wahliao... skylar... i think i will just Fast tonight lor... sibeh er leh.. u wanna go and contribute to the BJ or backdoor threads??? hahah..

later auntie come and vaccum the floor....

"Ah Ti...how old liao? Still play wif glue?"

Salsa..!!!!!!!!

Basket!! I burst out lafting at ur post leh!!
Buay tahan!!

Ggal..
dun 1 lah.. I must ba chi xing xiang leh.. wait i go in tekan them again they say i sexpert!! arrruuughhhh..... then I will use Ah Siao eh glue make balla to "dua" them leh! kekek..

ya lor..i only look at pic den can high one..my england v bad one..cannot understand the stories deeply to make me high high..

wah, find gf must spend $$ one ah??.how come i dunno??...damn, time to find a bf instead..LOL

Siao.. wanna find bf ah..
then pls go read more on FROM BEHIND hor!! whahaha..

Ggal...
ya lah.. that Salsa.. must be laft man! no lah.. me not sexpert ah.. its AH Siao!!

What is this forum coming to...haiz...

How come the BJ thread can reach 600+ posts and not to mention the new thread "From Behind"...

Pengz...

Should be renamed from "Matters of the Heart" to "Matters of Sex"

salsa, that's really really funnie !! lol

think ah siao got lots of knowledge...can tell from all his contributions. kekeke

eh, find gf must hv lots of $$ meh? court with sincerity la. if must hv lots of $$ then powder and sm and the rest of the married guys all must be very rich lor.... well unless you find princess that kind of woman... then must hv lots of money...before marriage already want to know what luxurious life she should hv. $$ really break heart :P kekeke

Ahhh... so late and we're still stuck in the office... me v hungry liao.. when is dinner... maybe I shld visit the BJ/Backdoor threads to kill my appetite...

that princess kind of stories we read so many on this forum already. i understand the frustrations from fellow forumers.

well, she is still young... let's hope she will be more tong xi in time to come. everyone can only advise, up to her to think thru. it's her life afterall..

powderful, you ok liao bo?

ggal, enjoy !! :P kekek

Still feeling weak and aching in the joints...
But no choice lah, still have to come back to work cos work pile up during my one day absense...

Latino....what is "tong xi"? Is that Spanish, Portugese or some African drum language? I repeated it a few times but still catch no ball...

aiya...my pinyin really bad la.. my translators all gone back already..

ok, i meant to say... know things....something like this... it's mandarin...

sorry sorry...i am a potato ...remember? :P

hahaha....

latino....backaches & pains at the joints are very common when one has high fever. I got that most of the time. Sometimes jialat till cant stand straight :p

royal blood bro....drink more water.

good pm peeps =)

hey all, my blog got new update! check it out k! *wink* bye!

- how 2 get 2 my blog, go multiply, look 4 cokedrinker can liao. till we meet ... which is dunno when? take care.