A Place for Singles

me just came back from event

eeeeeeee........tonight I wanna spend some time to catch up wif the posts here....and somewhere out there....

14Sep...me ok. Dun postpone to 21Sept har.

oops, is it 7th sept or 14th sept now? can someone confirm.

fei cai, work until got fever ... poor thing! your advance bday present for yourself har? :P

drink lots of water and hv plenty of rest la. will do you lots of good. sick cannot go drinking with us liao...

Salsa, not that I dun want to eat lunch mah.. but busy and missed the bus liao...

ah siao, dun want la.. if I have to work out more cos i ate more, then i rather dun.. me lazy...

skylar.. jiak aneh bah.. later cannot work how? Better go and purge out a bit.. kekekee.. Me only had 1 slice bread and instant kopi leh... so kor lian. Later will stock up at the buffet.. keke..

where you going to makan besar tonite? some big hotel ah? kekeke

i had two lunches today. my upstairs neighbour bought me porridge for lunch and i already bought my own malay rice for lunch. i must cut down on food liao...keke

Ggal..
whahaha..ya lor.. eat like pig leh how?? oh no.. ltr must go shopping to burn fats liao.. whaha.. u eat bread full meh???

Latino..
u also eat full full ah.. kekeke..

Serene,
u bet! kekeke..

yes hi G-gal, been very busy with work

wah, your co really good hor...got incentive trip. many legal firms also hv such annual trips. so next year you get a chance to go too

Salsa..
sekali next year they go St John's island ah..wwhahaha.. *scram*

Ggal,
actually hor.. crazy shopping can burn fats one leh.. coz u will be jolting from 1 place to another mah.. maciam marathon lor.. whaha..

Siao..
ya hor.. burn my wallet away hor.. ah bor.. u wanna donate some to limbu foundation bor? kekek..

Latino.. yawnz

Hahaha.. ok skylar... true.. burn wallet fat! :D Oh ya, if I have shopping marathon, I will wear my sneakers... more comfy for hrs of walking and standing :P