A Place for Singles

Bleddy hell...I was about to ask you to resume our Triangle vs Harp argument...

Scali, you backside itchy come looking for me already!

Lai lah...who scare who! I aint scare of a sissy Harp player...

I'm cursed to be single cos I not nice to some of my previous gal frens...not becos of my ultra cool, zen-like Triangle...

I'm surprised your wife even married you when she know you're a harp player...or did you hide it from her???

errrr ... i'm a bit confused ... powderful r u male or female? Yr profile is female but u say u r not nice to your ex-gfs ... does tat mean u r les?

ah siao ... i oso juz click to see lor ... cos after so many posts here n everywhere else ... n the way she react ... got curious then went look see look see ...

Diana Lim...I'm a tofu-throwing 10 year old gal who have 36D soy bean milk filled titties...

Hope you can see the deeper meaning through my nonsense profile...In cyberworld, we can assume the identity of anyone...So beware....

Muahahaha....I nearly burst out laughing when I saw your post on your friend factory in AMK...Please lah...I dont have a factory...
It's a family (royal one!) business...Salsa is my assistant production manager...But she not in today...

Some of the people in this thread have seen me...
Dont believe what they tell you...they are just jealous...

I'm actually quite a good looking guy...slim, tall, have a royal aura etc etc...did I forgot to mention that I'm a descendant from Royal Family? And I'm a cool Triangle player! ... unless a certain guy who have a similar nick to me who plays the sissy Harp...

Diana Lim...

See what I mean....not even 30min since my last post and all THESE jealous people turn out liao...

Haiz...the amount of shame I have to endure just to entertain all these commoners...

I yearn for the old times... would have been much easier to behead these insolent commoners...and not to mention ban Harp from my kingdom....

U peeper are bad. Powderful's absolutely gorgeous, charming, suave, tall, dark, handsome wif a big fat wallet to boot. Can give Brad Pitt a run for his monie. But dun believe a word I say ya? *wink*

Hiya! Tomolo got big meeting & I juz finish lau che sai-ing.

Err...laundry...you forgot to take medicine again arh? Doctor Lim from IMH told you to take them every 30 mins leh...Forgot liao is it...

Go get some alcohol in you lah...

laundry, in his kingdom of monotone triangles, some pple will have regular sized traingles... and some will have super huge ones tat goes *tong* instead of *ting*... it's dependant on the size.

puke! puke puke!
there goes the food I had for the 2 teabreaks plus lunch.

Yes! 还是Ggal好!
back liao! Was pissed by my boss just now. I needed his help to push the books back to our office and his response was "What? Youuuu asked me to help?"

WTF!? We are a team mah....shld help each other.

KNS!

Salsa, u used the wrong consonant.. not S, is N..KNN... haha.. opps..

Wah.. ur boss is not v gentlemanly har... u got colleagues to help or not?

Salsa, quit lah...Lousy Boss! We royalty shouldnt take such crap from commoners...

You not here today to hand me tofu leh...if not today the whole forum floor sure covered with splattered tofu...

I called my recept lor. Heng she was free lah....

But then, she came liao then he followed behind.

This morning also like tat. So impatient. Me so new to this place...and the basement in the Supreme Court is really like a maze! And he kept asking "how did you come down yest?" "which lift did you take?" "which door?"

Biang! #$%^&*()@#$%^&*

Notice how I graciously ignored the shallow taunts of some of these commoners here...especially the Harp-playing one...not much of them in my kingdom, only the weird ones like Harps..they are like lepers...rare but a nuisance..

Eh, Salsa, surprised your recept still help you...

Didnt you still own her money from the last botched transaction you made???
Huh???

*scram*

pls! I am well-liked by my recept.

Your head! waht owe money.....it's the lawyer lah. I settled sui-sui liao

oh....yest saw a damn ya-ya lawyer...walked wif her nose in the air

PUI!

Thanks powderful, I know what KNN means too.

Salsa, most lawyers are liddat... think earn big bucks means have more class. Whatever... :P

where got dirty? juz push the trolley nia mah. Dun want to push, then help to take the Easel stand and poster board lor. What's so difficult?

Maybe he thinks it is downgrading for his title --> DD

Ggal....some lawyers are really polite
Saw a few liao

laundry...when do you want to pop the balloons? Tell us!

....for regulars ONLY