A Place for Singles

Lina, thanks for organising. i am going to give this fri a miss..have to work late. perhaps next time. sorry abt this...

paiseh paiseh!

Lina....got to miss this Friday one. A fren wanted to give me a post bday treat. hehehe.....cannot miss de! Free treat leh!

Nvm....when I am free to organise the next one (ah siao...I said 'WHEN I AM FREE'. Dun arrow arh!)...you join us lah

wahaaa...work n iron pumping still dominate my whole life currently..till i can find someone, den my lifestyle will have a total change..

er.. now not going liao.. damn fickle minded friend of mine. pissed at her already. waited for her to take together cause she say she wanna go also.. now tell me dun go liao... ^%@^%#!(%#@%

here comes my desperado royal blood bro. hahaha....

yes leh...there are babes wor. Really! Not joking. Some hor...hmmm.....wear quite sexily leh....usually such will get quite a number of invites to dance...nvm if they are newbies (better still for the hup sup peh peh!) or the seasoned ones.

But hor powerful....do you mean u wanna learn how to dance to?!?! æ¥å‘€! Singles thread regulars! Time to watch a 'show' liao. Laughters guanranteed!

Goodie morning!

good morning !! haha..that fei cai always bluff bluff. he where got time !!

salsa, i also say, he only go there to 'eyeball' the chio bus nia. you think he go there to shake his baby fats meh ... kekeke

O Hai yo~~~~

Yah lah, you people ah!!!
You mean I dont look like the Lancing type?
I make John Travolta look like a man with co-ordination problems ok!!!

Anyway, most likely, if I were to join, I will be the "poser" type...you know, the kind that hang around, look cool and mysterious...that's my kinda image...

This article will explain a lot of the reasons behind some of the threads here in SB...saw this in New Paper yesterday...and it so hit the issue on the spot...

A Tale of Two Diaries
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WIFE'S DIARY
------------
Sunday night.
I thought he was acting weird.
We had made plans to meet at a cafe to have coffee.

I was shopping with my friends all day long, so I thought he was upset that I was a bit late, but he made no comment.

I asked him what was wrong.
He said "Nothing"

On the way back home, I told him that I loved him.
He simpy smiled and kept driving.

Whe we got home, I felt as if I had lost him, as if he wanted nothing to do with me anymore.

He just sat there and watched TV; he seems distant, absent.

Finally, I went to bed.
I cried until I fell asleep.
I don't know what to do.
I'm almost sure that his thoughts are with someone else

My life is a disaster.

HUSBAND'S DIARY
---------------
Today, Man U lost the match. DAMN IT!

Powderful, see. I fren enough hor? Never laugh at u like the rest.
*sniggers in the background*
*cramped look on face*

Go check out the dance 1st b4 u join lah. Salsa, u never chio ur Thurs hotdate again ah?

Taiwanese variety shows got salsa? Dunno leh. I dun really watch much. But seems like got a lot of pole-dancing. So u oso know pole-dancing har? Demo leh.

where is this salsa class held?? and er how much the fees??

btw, difficult to pick up?? I old liao and got coordination problem some more but wanted to lose some pounds and dancing sounds fun

you people simply have no respect...Humph...

Anyway, Taiwan variety show always have a lot of dancing competition in the show mah...Most of the dancers in the competition are normally Taiwanese actresses and models...so all damn babe...

Pole dancing also have...some of those gals almost made me nose bleed...

good morning peoples!!!

ah siao, i hv been squeezing wif people on public transportation all along wat....so y will mind de rite....but only at times, will yearn for some äº«å— nia wat

adonz, yes, i noe tat if one wan to cheat there are million hundred of ways....and i guess everyone here noe the methods and way too. but for me is more of a unsecure feel over past incident lah....nvm...it ok de....i still i can managed de....

cecilia, thks....u mia for so long, zhao ki tor lor? i tink shawn noe abt the Rush shortcoming, but he juz like it lor...bo bian....anyway, he and me talk abt the car issue and we decide nt to get one nw....

thks all!!!

o, mozz, u only interest in food huh....hee hee...we merely go area near us....tat are the AMK area...the furtherest we went is Changi Village lor. there the nasi lemak, chicken penet and super special roti john are good also there is a good wanton mee stall there too...

powderful, i agree with u..how come the taiwaness actress all so super chio n our local actress are..hmmm...dun wanna comment

diana..know wat u mean..tat's y a off peak car might be just right to enjoy lor

Taiwan got more plastic surgeon and do plastic surgery cheaper mah. Here our actress not paid enough for plastic surgery loh.... those who go, can only afford the cheaper one... Yi fen qian... yi fen huo loh.

Morning peeps!
whahaha..Powderful.. u learning lancing ah? sure bor?? Ah bor u & Salsa can be partner ah mah!! kekek..

I saw ur Aki on the Taiwan variety show last nite again ah.. kekeke.. u got nosebleed bor?

wah..... got chicken penyet at changi meh? I didn't even know about the rotijohn too. I always go there is eat the Ipoh hofun and fried wanton. Did u try that. Even got car also must persuade my bf to go...we are always hanging around TPY, Geylang, Circuit area until xian seah. So hoh.. Diana... got car also can become lazy der lah. Alot of times we want to go old airport road or bedok but cannot find parking end up eat somewhere else. I rather take public transport at those times loh, no need to think where to park, by the time find lot...die of hunger leowz.

most singaporean cann't read or write korean mah. Go korea do plastic surgery wait do salah. V dangerous too. BTW do u know that the REAL koreans not that chio one.... the chio ones all went under the knife before der.

mozz, tat sound so sour leh machiam like cannot eat the grapes so say grapes taste sour lor

i tink only korean is well known for gng to plastic surgery, and my korean frenz even tell me tat wen a couple gif birth to a baby esp gal, they hv to start saving for her....so tat she can go plastic surgery wen she grow up.

as for taiwan, nt all of the actress wen thru de lor.....one ting they can oredi win all SIN gals is tat their complexion is really better than us...beri fair and smooth. but tat is becoz of their weather lor....SIN too much sun liao...so our complexion nt so nice lor. somemore at taiwan, their showbiz is so competitive so these people hv to try ways to maintain their look to keep their fan support lor....in SIN, there are less competition, so only the top few will maintain their look nia....

also, dun forget tat the before and after look of woman in make up esp thick make up can be a great different de lor....

o...also hor, the best plastic surgery are in Korea nt taiwan...coz there are alot of disaster case abt plastic surgery in taiwan de lor....so i dun tink the taiwan actress will take such risk de....tink they will rather spend and fly to korea to do.

and wen come to beautify oneself, language is nt a barrier de....can alway get a translator de mah....

I juz realised tat all my pets are named after Powderful's drool targets. So give face sia. Tonite I go home & smack Aki's butts and gag Coco's mouth. Mebbe I start rearing a pet cockroach & name it Chiling.

mozz...car parks always a nightmare for drivers..so sometime its better to take public tpt...n ys, i do know real korean gals are not chio one..my parents went seoul for tour b4, my mom said they din see many chio gals on the street..

diana..tat i agree..cos of weather n competition, wat u c on the showbiz are the tip top one..n also they way they speak..LOL

skylar....can u not make me ROFL?

laundry...brilliant idea!

here comes Chiling. Smack that!

powderful....come pick up the dead cockroach on the floor. Your Chiling is lying there...waiting for you.

Right here waiting for you.....

Wahahah.. Salsa! keke..

Laundry, that is a good one! quick go find Chiling, shd be easy!

Diana,
u know for a sec i thot the Diana in the BJ thread is u leh.. whahaha..

morning ppl.. so ealry yaking away liao...

salsa .. aiya always such idiots ard... maybe just learn from my friend... she is into salsa..

Haiz...have to rush off some work...

Come back later to argue with all you idiots!
Dare to insult my Chiling (who incidentally top Taiwan FHM Sexiest Gal competition! Woohoo) , Coco (No. 27) and Akemi (No. 5)...Never die before...

Did I heard some sissy guy harping about something?
Here's my reply .... *Middle Finger raised*
Muahaha...TRIANGLE RULES~~

SKYLAR!!! pls i nt so open to share my 'experience' lor.....somemore so details, although i playful, but i still rather shy and paiseh over such stuff de lah.....

Diana..
whahaha.. cannot blame me mah coz both also Diana mah.. ekkeke.. but I know not u lah .. keke..

Ceci,
ah siao sibeh regular there hor! kekeke..

Powderful!!
very soon Laundry will hv a "ka chua" called Chiling! whahaha..