A Place for Singles

ya man i watching your SIA for u. so exciting to watch... i never so involved before... 1st time trying out this contra thing. else last year i normally just pass my fren money to buy, then go up i sell... no wonder pple can get hooked to stocks!

but i think i prefer EPL... 90mins u know u win or lose liao, keke. anyway i play small small... dun think will lose more than 3k...

i dun have accnt..i asked my dad to buy..last time i made a bit in CAO..

actually apart frm SIA, i m looking at DBS n F&N also..all collapsing..

ya 1st time watching since 3wks back... never seen so much red... as with anything, just have to standby pay tuition fees...

well no one predicted it, not even the experts..singapore n asia economy is very strong..but funds are pulling all out of asia to cover the massive loses in US mkt..

wat i m worried now is one of the hedge funds went bust..den tat might lead to total meltdown

siao u predict rebound? i predict recession lor.. shld haf gotten my put warrants yday... dilly dally.. if nt i'll be rich today!

i bought sp land n cdl... hehe, can't get away from the link with properties... well i just concluded my 1st foray... bought and sold at 20cents gain... not bad lah hor? tuition fee... clap clap?

hehe, i can concentrate on work liao... just sold sp land also... hehe. ok my dinner n cigarettes for today are paid for!

Haha.no, me not boss...

dunno got chance or not..but mkt went super low early afternoon..so bargain hunters going in or some white hand is injecting some funds to stablise the mkt..

good morning peeps

e earliest bird catches e worm =) haha
let's c who sees tis & reply 1st =)
a kind reminder tt WE ALL hv a dinner appt tis coming FRI 24 AUG 2007 hor, whoever can make it juz cum la ... more .............. details will b provided at a later date =)

WHAT'S NEW!!!!!

WHAT's NEW?

WHAT's NEW?

in conjunction w NETS, Helping Hands Touching Hearts Program, a ltd design edn Children's Cancer Foundation "CCF" combi cashcard will b sold 4 a min $7 donation. Additionally, 4 every combi cash card retail transaction or eNETS transaction made till 31 Dec 2007, NETS will donate 1 cent to CCF, w e aim of raising $250k 4 e CCF. On behalf of our beneficiaries, we wld like 2 thk NETS 4 impacting e lives of children w cancer & their families. 4 more info on purchase enquiries of these combi cash cards, pls refer 2 below:

CCF website: www.ccf.org.sg

Main Office
138 Bukit Timah Road
Singapore 229839

Mailing Address
Orchard P.O Box 0157
Singapore 912306
Telephone: 6835 6465
Facsimile: 6835 0032

Thank you 4 ur time & tis really is 4 a meaningful & good cause. Pls donate generosity.

See u when i c u =)
Good nite, sweet dreams & take care.

aiyo, really sometimes ...
when it happens it happens lor ...
& when it happens, F! take it like a man 2 move on & get a beta life becoz if u dun even dare 2 take a small step 4wd, hw 2 make urself hapi, haiz