A Place for Singles

491073.gif

wahliao ah siao!!! u too explicit leh.. hahaha..

But then, if really wear g-string better make sure u wipe properly lor.. more easy to chua sai.. hahaha...

haha..i cant wear tat..cos i dun have nice butt, cos i never work on tat!!....

kakaka..its friday..so take tat as a joke ya??..dun go back n ask ur hubby where can u hide it!!

ahhh... how can u work out every part except butt... I'm definitely a butt kinda gal... v v impt.

Wahliao!! Skylar, u even more explicit leh!!!

Whaahaha.. like Ah Siao say mah.. its Friday lor!!

Ggal...
to be more explicit ah..
can u imagine when erection time, "IT" is safely sandwiched in between the crack of ur butt??
Just like a sausage in a hotdog bun? whahahha.,.
491081.gif

g gal..cos work on butt must do lotsa steps n i hate it!!!..cos my mom always say me no butt man..LOL

i saw b4 guy g string..front part really small leh..not comfortable for sure

Wahahaha.. Ggal...
u mean his sausage is too small or the bun? whahahahaa...

Salsa..
Fri liao mah.. can laft lah.. whahhaa..

Siao.. can u imagine if u wear Gstring then the front part so small ah... cannot cover so only cover the sausage but the fishballs both dangling outside the brief? Whahahahaa...

Ok, dinner no sausage & fishballs for me liao..

Wahahaha... buay tahan liao!!!! Fishball and sausages are OUT for dinner!!

Skylar I mean, u think his sausage long enuf to "kiap" in the buns?? :PP

The g-string front not so small la... u cheng dor dng issit??? wahahhaa..

wah lau all of u ah!!!

but seriously, i would imagine the g-string to be very uncomfortable for guys... unless the clothed part is large and deep enuff. else fishballs become fishcake

Ggal!!!

Kiap!! Pengz!!! Whaahahaha.. If u liddat say then I won't expect those huge German hotdogs liao lor.. maybe Ah Siao one is those cocktail dogs! whhahaa.. small small one!

Otah!! I like otah leh.. dun use that to describe lah.. but the otah coloring reminds me abit of the "chua sai" with spicy chilli one.. whahaha..

Wahliao... looks like cannot eat otah also.. kekeke..

Skylar dun so mean la... cocktail sausage!! :P U think every guy one is bratwurst meh?? kekeke... maybe some are those Marche "snail sausage"... can å· one.. hahaha:P

sperm-bro i onz u... if time permits, will bring one of my girls along... it's just an introduction, the rest is up to u...

ya, its a 3 days event..but these days appec is like not tat useful liao..so to cut cost, tis yr not in any of the hotel...

i went once to Glen**** @ ritz charlton..the food not bad.n tat time i still green, end up eating n eating..LOL

Siao..
u always mixing those protein drinks to drink one ah.. some of the guys in my opp ofc also keep mixing one leh.. nice meh?

Wahhh Powder gg to be mei poh liao lah..keke..

Ggal!!!
Snail sausage?? Wa really ai tor liao!! kekeek

ya every year same place... but too many pple sometimes...

ya i wanna be mei-por... where's my mole & red scarf??!