A Place for Singles

errr..i think got green brief but not those army camoflauge one

ys..dun luff..white one easily dirty after a period of time one...its always v normal..keke

ya dun make us think why issit dirty easily!! Gross man... sibeh er xin.. keke

G~gal, those colours very boring leh... so school-boyish!

ah siao, so u admit to ur sexual inclinations liao huh...

There was this PE/Math teacher in my sec school who would've something purple on him everyday. At least one of these - socks, shorts, t-shirt, shirt - would be purple. His car was purple, and when we switched to whiteboards, he would bring his own purple markers instead of using the red/blue/black ones provided by the school. But he's amazing. Even on the chalkboard, he could write extremely neatly and straight as tho there was an invisible excel sheet on the board.

And his initials were P.K. - Purple King.

Salsa.. wahaha.a.
basket!!! i was really lafting man!!

Siao leh..
how come dirty easily? u got wear pants wat.. so no direct contact with dirt mah.. unless u chua sai lah.. then got the sai stain.. whahaha..

so u like red ah! sibeh hiao leh u.. whahah.. I once bot new for my hb but he dun wanna wear leh.. he say too shocking liao the color then I angreee.. so he wear lor but only for that one time only! I buy the red brief with a "Fu" word in front.. whahaha...

Wahahaa.. skylar!! "chua sai"!!! OMG... hahaha..

RaRa, i like boyish guys mah, remember?? ;) Your sec sch teacher must be gay right... I like purple too but this is a bit too much...

ah siao....want to be notti outside....then dun bring back the evidence mah....

Next time want to have fun outside....wear disposable ones lah. hahahaha.............

skylar, if u wanna know, buy white one for ur hubby lor..den u will find out urself..n comeon..colourful nicer right?..y restrict to those dull n common colour..i even thinking of buying a red shoe...keke

salsa..disposable??...ys, army camp got sell..white colour one..kaka

ah siao, got buy those tiger /leopard print one or not... kekeke :P I once saw those w an elephant trunk in a shop in MS... hahaha..

i also like guys with boyish looks and smile lah, but... but... hahaha... blue and white are so boring!! and anyway i absolutely abhor blue things. :p

as for the purple king, haha that's what everybody suspects lah. he's very particular about neatness. well, he was a gymnast and very toned despite his small size. *shrugs* in any case, great math teacher.

Rara/Salsa...
kekeke.. how u know ah.. ya lor it was for CNY.. whaha.. I saw it mah.. so cute so I buy lor.. whahaaha.. somemore the "Fu" word is in Gold man! whahaha... i was lafting when he really worn it.. then he can ask me back how come I nv buy 1 set so we 2 can wear together.. whahaa.. but they no sell ladies one, if not I sure buy one..whaha..

Ggal..
whahaa.. chua sai ok mah.. u see Siao say very easily stained leh.. hmm.. dunno stained with wat? Even his mom also tong yi buay tiao lao.. so tell him dun buy the white one.. whahahaa... Wa ai tor liao..

siao.. ya lah.. that is why I ask lor.. i always buy those super boring colors for him like white, black, grey, blue.. etc lor.. so I dun mind if he wear pink! whahaa..

eh halloo.. red shoes??
<font size="+2">(@_@!!!)</font> wahhh kaoz..
abit too much liao rite? nabz.. u dun wait wear already kena chased by dogs ah! whahaha..

Rara....mesh type? hahahaha...........
machiam more like gayish type. skali get all the unwanted attention in the changing room

skylar...i saw before. have u seen those bras with åŒå–œ?

ah siao...wat abt brief with little ley-bin?

Wahliao... mesh one is confirm gay ok!! :P Dun they find it a bit itchy??? :P

I still like boring colours! Black is classic.. can chua anything also wun show.. hahahhah.

pink!!!!...never see tat colour b4, if not i sure will also buy!!!...

red shoe not nice meh??..i think its very nice with blue jeans leh..like my car blue colour n paint my calippers red....kee

btw, wat's mesh type??..me not idea at all leh

n hor watever colour, chua sai is gone case lar!!!..LOL

i saw this guy in the salsa club with a pair of black&amp;white dance shoes....somemore it's those like chess type.

Boring time can take out and play chess?

pink brief....match wif your pink shirt har?!
wa biang! u another vain vain one....

Chuan white colour then cannot chuan black brief liao

ah siao.. dun wear pink &amp; purple together la... :P I guess if ur red shoes are not the chilli red one, but dull red one still ok. Din know u so hiao one.. hahaha

Ggal!!!

Chua anything!! whahaaha.. liddat tink better stay in the hospital liao..wahahah.. bladder too loose liao.. kekeke!

I also got myself a bright red shoes, but for guys.. really a bit too much leh siao eh!

Got åŒå–œ bra one meh?
keke... nv see before.. &amp; for the 大å‰å¤§åˆ© hor.. my bedroom slippers is that one leh..whhahaaha..

of cos pinl n purple wont go togther lar..its always pink/purple shirt w dark coloured pants mah..

err...the renoma one is chilli red lor..n i admit is kinda bit errr..too loud.....i like the puma limited edition one, w M. schummar name on it..but too ex, cost ard $180 *faint*

skylar...have. tik is Pierre Cardin ones...comes with matching panty wor *wink wink*

my red shoes oso chilli ang one

Rara is still thinking abt mesh briefs...
you got those for your bf har? kekeke.....

I know Gucci got sell those mesh briefs or thongs w diamante.. for guys!! Cos my ex-colleague (who's a bi) bought 1 pair. V ex but maybe for special ocassions... hahaha

Skylar, who knows chua what... maybe front and back both leak leh :P Er....

Salsa..
wahhaa.. good idea hor.. maybe I can wear that when I playing mahjong ah! Huat ah!! kekeke..

Rara,
like mesh briefs ah? kekekeke...
491070.jpg

Calvin Klein Style #U4105
Closed contour pouch fly
Constructed of stretch microfiber
Semi-sheer mesh
Logo elastic waistband

hahahaa.. got office frenly post?? Anyway, the CK one looks nice leh. I like the 6-pack! Kekeke...

I think G-string on nice firm butts are :P~~~ woohoo....

Rara..
kekeke.. paiseh... next time i warn hor.. kekek..

Salsa,
ya mah.. i quite curious lor, coz hardly guys I know wear Gstring leh..

Ggal..
even with the 6 pack ah.. Gstring is abit of a heart attack for me leh.. I mean.. hhhh...mmm..