Whaahaha.. like Ah Siao say mah.. its Friday lor!!
Ggal...
to be more explicit ah..
can u imagine when erection time, "IT" is safely sandwiched in between the crack of ur butt??
Just like a sausage in a hotdog bun? whahahha.,.
Wahahaha.. Ggal...
u mean his sausage is too small or the bun? whahahahaa...
Salsa..
Fri liao mah.. can laft lah.. whahhaa..
Siao.. can u imagine if u wear Gstring then the front part so small ah... cannot cover so only cover the sausage but the fishballs both dangling outside the brief? Whahahahaa...
Ok, dinner no sausage & fishballs for me liao..
but seriously, i would imagine the g-string to be very uncomfortable for guys... unless the clothed part is large and deep enuff. else fishballs become fishcake
Kiap!! Pengz!!! Whaahahaha.. If u liddat say then I won't expect those huge German hotdogs liao lor.. maybe Ah Siao one is those cocktail dogs! whhahaa.. small small one!
Otah!! I like otah leh.. dun use that to describe lah.. but the otah coloring reminds me abit of the "chua sai" with spicy chilli one.. whahaha..
Wahliao... looks like cannot eat otah also.. kekeke..
Skylar dun so mean la... cocktail sausage!! U think every guy one is bratwurst meh?? kekeke... maybe some are those Marche "snail sausage"... can å· one.. hahaha