A Place for Singles

Wahah....

Salsa..
then u must be super bored lor.. ekeek.. but hardly find a guy who will bitch so long abt their staffs one.. keekekek..

Ggal...
but very rude leh.. if he toking then u close ur eyes.. keekek.. wat if he nudge u & ask if u r listening? then u say what? ohh ya.. i am thinking abt wat u r saying.. ah? whahaha..

Ggal..
whahaha.aa. ah mi tou fou... kekek..
did any one of u went to the new Buddha tooth relic temple at chinatown there? Wahhh.. their donations really not small fry one man! kekeke

never lah. I dun bai-bai de

yah.....hearsay donations is abt 4mil wor....
dun pray pray! 善哉,善哉ï¼

yest at salsa club...paiseh leh.
This guy asked me to dance...and I recognised him. He was from my dance school. So I did a small talk wif him lor.... 'hiao' lor...I said 'hey,I recognise you and your gf. You guys are from Jitterbugs'. Then he replied 'it's fren now.' Oooops!
kao_embarrassed.gif

Back from lunch @ changi v. Really sleepy now..

Salsa..
whahaha.a. u touched on his wrong spot ah.. but it's ok de ba.. rite? kekek.. so now? u got "feelings" for him bor? ah bor since he now single, u can try try mah.. keke..

where u working ah? go until changi v for lunch? far leh..

as for the donations ah.. really man! I went it the other day thot of doing some donations lor.. but they are range from $3k & above ok?!?! My eyes really glittering at the thot of that man!

the top prize for their photography competition is $10,000, cold hard cash hor, not your spa or travel vouchers with minimum spending blah blah.

aiyah...how I know? He was wif the gal in the club as well...no wonder they dun behave as close as before...

Aiyah....this one is a di-di leh. I like old men!

Or-bit at loyang lor.....today lunch with bosses...so changi v is always the 1st choice. I prefer changi v. More choices...and lots of 帅哥 there...

Donations got limit one meh? thought is éšç¼˜ one?

ys..its real..i worked near there, how can i dunno??..i even inform my mgr, she already start thinking wat to attack later on...keke

i bot 2 renoma briefs n socks..last wk bot a shoe (damn it, last wk was xtra 10% nia)..aft work maybe go buy a causal shoe..keke

my 'really' was for rara's explanation...

extra 20%? hmmm....my Rob card was from my cousin's hb leh. But I am angry with him....

ok...dun buy!

the tankini i bought from Robinsons last week got no add'l 10%

actually nothing to buy liao. Oredi bought quite a few liao

This mth really overly overspent!

Salsa..
u r also one of those who will stock up on bra one ah? kekeke.. me also leh.. that day go Metro.. then buy buy become 6 bras liao.. kekek.. think can last me till end of the yr liao..

Siao..
wat 1K?pls lor.. so little? where got enuf.. u really accountant leh.. kaoz..

huh?..1K not enuff??..pls lor, where got so much exp things to buy??..i just tailored made 2 shirts, cost me 190 liao..think i will stop soon....

skylar....I say LaSenza having less 50%...I juz buy and buy lor. The 1st 2 bras I got frm Robsinson...less 40%...but when I made payment that time...Rob gave another 30% off!

Those women are really grabbing from LaSenza. Std Chart cardholders get another 15% off.

$1K not enuf har? *sweat*
skylar...your budget is how much liao?

Salsa..

wat i mean is that for us "low earners" hor.. then 1K is a lot lor.. but for "high earners" like ah siao lor.. he must spend more lah.. rite bor? get my drift?
kekekeke...

I also bot some from La Senza & Wacoal one.. kekeke.. but forgot to buy panties.. kekeke..

haha..since when do i give out the high earner impression??..apart from my car which is never an asset, i dun even wear expensive stuffs..hee

See!!! Even ur sperm bro is asking u to get a suit from Hugo leh.. whaahah.. a suit from Hugo not that cheap lor Siao eh..

if ur dun wear expensive stuff then dun buy the Renoma briefs lah.. go buy the China Swan brand one.Wahahahaha...........

Salsa,
forgot my panties.. so gotta go stock up on that too! bascially just got the inner assets & shoes!!! kekeke.. fell in love with a pair that I saw the other day!! Bot it instantly..keke

i like renoma briefs cos they're really v good quality lor..

sperm bro, buy suit for wat?...also no wear..n hor, i tailor made my shirts n pants..i dun buy off the shelf...

sperm-bro, make decent suit outside already $450... good material maybe $550... Hugo around 1.2-1.6k... after 40% it's only $200-400 more only... ok mah... buy suit for Appec...

Wahahaha.. buy suit for Appec!
See Siao eh.. all of us telling u how to spend leh.. but dunno is Renoma brief that good ah? I always thot that CK one was better? so really good ah? how u define good ah? kekeke...

talking about suits.. any one here know where got nice ladies suits ah? need to buy some too.. pls dun tell me Massimilo Dutti hor..

haa..sperm bro, i dun attend appec one cos me not in front line mah..i only attended once in my life....

btw, my co this yr having it in our office!!!!...if u come, u will see me.keke

oh skylar, the quality i buy is those fibre type one...u go n find out n feel it will know lar...but dunno if ur hubby like it or not

Fibre type? I thot all are cotton type? hmmm... that I really dunno man.. not sure if he will like it..

anyway thx.. just curious ah.. will u guys wear red brief ah? kekekeke...

Just back from lunch... *yawn* V hot outside...

How come GSS and u all only talk abt undies ah?? I can't find much to spend on... most of the things I like not on sale. So far damage shld be less than $500 - 2 shirts + pants for hb, 1 dress, 1 wallet, 1 set of lingerie and sunnies for myself... that's abt it.

yap..not cotton type..fibre type..more unique..

me now wearing a red brief..today i bot one is also red..n my hm still got 2 more red briefs..keke

oh ok, most likely will be coming... if invited, but no suit of cos... if u see a few guys in polo-shirt and cargo pants... and look like we giving out flyers downstairs... that's us! hehe...

i saw...in BKK.....

this ang moh...so impatient. Cant even wait for the customer (tat's me) to come out from fitting room, and took off his pants to try on the jeans in the shop...

wahliao ah siao, buay paiseh meh... tell everyone u wearing red undies today.. hahaha... æ­å–œå‘è´¢ï¼

Personally I only like v "guy" colour undies on guys... black, white, grey, blue. Purple and red undies are out, but ok for clothing.

sperm bor, if u up here, come find me..i show my dept rm, v good view of city area..keke

g gal..y dun like colourful undies..me like it v much..i dun like white, cos dirty very easily..