A Place for Singles

g gal..got will to go gym sure can find time one.me will always try to make time so as not to miss my training...

ya lor..next fri cant zz early..but not too late still fine lar..cos usually i wake up at 8am mah

Say like that I must lug my gym gear to the BBDC lor.. :P See if got enuf time before my hb's French class ends, I can still go to gym la. Else I'll go empty handed... hehe.. feel lazy to go gym nowadays :P

Salsa..
kekeke.. then u can learn from them mah.. try to 撒娇 abit lor.. kekekeke.. guys shd be ok one lah..

I find the Gatsby advt looks stupid.. whaha.. first when he was playing his hair, he looks like gay.. whaha.. then the 2nd when got soo many fingers running thru his face very er xin, got 1 last min one still go poke her finger into his mouth ah.. whahhha...

Siao eh..
dun tell me u will hug the crab & zzz hor??

G~gal, it's very leh cheh to check cos you either have to go thru every single question from the start or pick a question number from the list without being able to see the question itself. Moreover, you will be very tempted to just click the 'End Test' button at the Question 50 screen... hahaha...

Anyway, it's not in my nature to check answers since young esp for MCQ, unless I circled a specific question to go back to. Else I'd just check that I've answered every single question.

Wahaha ok shifu.. i will try not to slack... :P I did go on Tue this week la.. So crowded :P See the crowd there sian liao.. Only did 30min cardio and 30min weights.

Rara, ya I also dun really have the habit to check. See how lor, if the qns not too difficult, I'll just complete and go liao.. cross fingers!

Erm.. Ovaltine biscuits never have Ovaltine taste one mah...

skylar, i dun hug it to zzz..cos i makan them all away liao..haha..n btw, the gatbsy adv wat pdt ah??..gel or wat?..till now i also dunno...

g gal.ys i know wat u mean..if i see so crowded i also half sian..tat's y i still prefer my gay gym...keke

skylar....initially i thot it's a condom ad leh. Wat rubber? hahaha.....agreed tat he looks stupid in this ad....hahahah.....

hah...撒娇? Do I look like the 撒娇 types? think the guys will puke man!

morning.... very blur today in office.. went drinking with friends last night ended up binge drink... puked 3 times when reach home... now feeling very very bad...

yesterday this thread moved so fast!

Rara,
go sue Ovaltine! kekeke.. I sooo long nv eat or drink Ovaltine liao.. kekeke..

Siao,
its the hair gel one lor.. u no see TV ah?

salsa i just know a friend also goes union.. think every thursday.. told her i wanna learn salsa but i have to take the basic classes.. she already 'pass out' liao

maybe lor haha.. how to join her if i have not learn salsa be4?

ah siao gatsby adv always like that.. capture attention ma... japan great thinking/creative minds... unlike our local productions

wahahah... ya they did mentioned Rubber in the advt! whaha.. maciam selling condoms ah... but for Takuya i dun mind!kekeke,.

If only he is really coming to Zouk lor.. then i will definitely go there with full energy man! kekeke..

Rara..
yayayaa.. that Gat-tsu-bi song.. then got man sing till become ah pek till become skeleton.. whaaha.. damn funnny!

Ceci,
ya man! with his looks! kekeke..

I dun think it's made of latex la, but it is prolly v flexible like rubber lor, so u can mold ur hair anyhow u like after using the pdt.

ceci....the gal needs to know the 6 basic steps...simple social dancing still ok de. As long as the guy knows how to loead you and turn you.

But I hate those guys who spin the newcomer

me too....

yest was the most jialat one. Was in the train with another colleague who drop off at Tanah Merah. He kept talking & talking....but then, my eyes juz cld not open wide....I kept yawning too. Actually, I dun even know what he was talking abt!

when he talked...he din look at me....and i stared blankly at the window...trying very hard to keep my eyes open.

After he alighted, I was ok liao. hahaha....
was there a sign?

ceci...of course can lor