Say like that I must lug my gym gear to the BBDC lor.. See if got enuf time before my hb's French class ends, I can still go to gym la. Else I'll go empty handed... hehe.. feel lazy to go gym nowadays
Salsa..
kekeke.. then u can learn from them mah.. try to 撒娇 abit lor.. kekekeke.. guys shd be ok one lah..
I find the Gatsby advt looks stupid.. whaha.. first when he was playing his hair, he looks like gay.. whaha.. then the 2nd when got soo many fingers running thru his face very er xin, got 1 last min one still go poke her finger into his mouth ah.. whahhha...
Siao eh..
dun tell me u will hug the crab & zzz hor??
G~gal, it's very leh cheh to check cos you either have to go thru every single question from the start or pick a question number from the list without being able to see the question itself. Moreover, you will be very tempted to just click the 'End Test' button at the Question 50 screen... hahaha...
Anyway, it's not in my nature to check answers since young esp for MCQ, unless I circled a specific question to go back to. Else I'd just check that I've answered every single question.
Wahaha ok shifu.. i will try not to slack... I did go on Tue this week la.. So crowded See the crowd there sian liao.. Only did 30min cardio and 30min weights.
morning.... very blur today in office.. went drinking with friends last night ended up binge drink... puked 3 times when reach home... now feeling very very bad...
salsa i just know a friend also goes union.. think every thursday.. told her i wanna learn salsa but i have to take the basic classes.. she already 'pass out' liao
yest was the most jialat one. Was in the train with another colleague who drop off at Tanah Merah. He kept talking & talking....but then, my eyes juz cld not open wide....I kept yawning too. Actually, I dun even know what he was talking abt!